Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

She was saying hello to herself:pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

The trolls are being shot down handy enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

Dear Callers,

Kindly lower your damn TVs when you get through.

Yours,
    Cristoir

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

This one doesn't shut up. Shes been talking nonstop for the hour. Some pair of lungs in her.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

"no queues, no waiting, no nothing". More lies. EVIDENCE.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I love the way she is making a point of blaming the caller for dropping the call :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Imagine ringing Mistique

"Have ya a euro for a hostel"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

is it just me or does the backing music they have sound like LMFAO - Sexy and I know it? Subliminal message much?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,223 ✭✭✭squonk

She's giving me a headache!!

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

As I've said before, I'm just a very nice person who appreciates any post that is good... :o:o:o;)

Go Norman Go!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

Seen this on twitter:D
    Kath! ‏@vanilla_kath
    Id love to ring Sue and be all like can you see my phone bill in the future? #tv3

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Anyone else thinking of giving up soon?

• Registered Users Posts: 330 ✭✭diddley

'we can transform it into positive things that you end up dreaming about' brilliant :)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Did she just say she was waving at the telly?!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Not a lot of people are watching the show or trying to ring her.

That's the only things she's got right tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Not when you ring into shows like this they won't

No, the next sixth months will not be better financially, because you've just spent €40 on a fecking phone call.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

No they wont be espically since your spending 2.40 per minute on this tripe.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,223 ✭✭✭squonk

lizt wrote: »
    Anyone else thinking of giving up soon?

Yeah lizt. Not going to make the end I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

ah sure the crater

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

I am actually getting a headache.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

Scored a go?

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭bhovaspack

Not too handy with the football analogies, is she

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

Yup :)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

She distinctly said no queues whatsoever. Someone please ring now!

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

"The good old fashion way"

I agree sue, I can't stand the contemporary psychics either.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

They must have barred Ciara :(

Ugh I'm struggling to stay awake here lads. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Play TV tried this exact same trick....pretending that no one is ringing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

No, when we see those images there they're telling us that it's a con...