Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 181 ✭✭e-sull

I want to be an astrolooooger when I grow up.

poor gary..

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

Gary sounds like he's not in a good place..

I think he's in Dublin.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

He is being fleeced if he stayed on the line.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

All the coins on the table when the bastard said he'd none left!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I'm not sure who I feel sorry for there, Gary or Starella.

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭leinster_fan

was really hoping he was a troll
    :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

I think Gary was a serious call. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,671 ✭✭✭GarIT

I can cum on his candle. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

ah here lads there's a count down timer and all :( ... also .. where did the last 2 hours go :O

• Registered Users Posts: 2,777 ✭✭✭dmcg90

"You can come on this candle"

Dirty boy!

"positive autotude"

• Registered Users Posts: 9,216 ✭✭✭MrVestek

Countdown reminds me of PlayTV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

All the coins on the table when the bastard said he'd none left!

But they're not MAGIC coins... Jeez, you dont know anything do you... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭unitedrover

They dont give the callers much call time.

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭leinster_fan

But they're not MAGIC coins... Jeez, you dont know anything do you... :rolleyes:

may as well be giving out feckin' magic beans!

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

You can come on this candle.... dirty boy!

ah here lads there's a count down timer and all :( ... also .. where did the last 2 hours go :O

I wonder is that clock there as a warning to TV3 not to cut them off early again!

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭kilkenny_d

It's hilarious until someone like the last caller comes on. They should talk to the trolls and cut off people who seem to have real issues. Not the other way around.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,216 ✭✭✭MrVestek

Flathan you confuse me... How do you suggest that I open my hat?!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Same place the candle is going

Hello Jean

dmcg90 wrote: »
    "You can come on this candle"

Dirty boy!

He probably sits on it in his spare time. You'd never know where that thing has been!

Sofa King wrote: »
    Hello Jean

and Goodbye!

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭MacGyver007

Stuck Cone wrote: »

Yes, up in smoke!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

Skid wrote: »
    I wonder is that clock there as a warning to TV3 not to cut them off early again!

did tv3 cut them off before???

well if they did it's only right ... they bough 2 hours no more no less

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Stop saying "em" when asked a question, stalling is strolling!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

Stuck Cone wrote: »

Up Flathans ars? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭KingKenny77

I'll come on his candle. DARE ME, AstroLOGGERS!

poor gary hes not in a good place

did tv3 cut them off before???

well if they did it's only right ... they bough 2 hours no more no less

Yeah, it happened at least twice. Once to Starella, she was talking and a trailer for some TV3 rubbish came on.