Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭jsemple

need to turn the contrast down, nearly had my eye out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 769 ✭✭✭Diego Maradona

Skid wrote: »
    Does nobody read this thread anymore? That was posted earlier today.
    Some of us work during the day

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

bet that cúnt sue will be back, why wont she just fúck off the huare!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭face1990

I was in denial... I had to hear it from Flathan himself.

never saw it wheres he going

• Closed Accounts Posts: 312 ✭✭pennypocket

Would the vibration of my woice reach to Budapest?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

This is the highlight of my day, we are all very sad people. :D
    my uncle is staying im waiting for him to go to bed couldnt put it on when someone is here. sad life is right haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Just want to say a big 'fúck you' to everyone who calls in tonight specifically for their lucky numbers, because I got mine from Flathan on Twitter..... for free! :D

And you got 6 of them - he is only giving out 3 to each caller tonight - Suckers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Would the vibration of my woice reach to Budapest?
    Only if you spend €2.44 a minute.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Hopefully we can see him off with a decent nights trolling. He'll probably be up for taking the píss seeing as he's leaving!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Flathan's Da, currently partying in San Fran..

don+cesar.JPG

my lucky number 5318008

In fairness, its a huge, quickly moving thread. Keeping up with the comings and goings of Flavahan is exhausting ... if only I were psychic ...

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭kilkenny_d

I wonder what brings more sexcess. A candle or 3 numbers?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,080 ✭✭✭ireland.man

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    my lucky number 5318008

Lucky indeed- I see you being very sexsessful in the future.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,777 ✭✭✭dmcg90

Hes leaving?

A wake is in order...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Jaysus, Flathan looks like he has been on a 'Colour Me Beautiful' course :eek:

ladywith_drapes1-630x556.jpg

wonder did they light the candle

I like how Flathan always says hello to the Boardies.

Hey Budapesties - tell Sue, Wayne and Starella to do that too.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

How will lucky numbers improve your sex life?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Flathan's lucky numbers are 1-5-8-0-9-9-9-2-2-2

Some people write their lucky numbers on the backside ... of their ??banking system??

KARMI A PORN STAR HES NO PSYCHIC

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

How on Earth do my lucky numbers help me have a better sexual life with my girlfriend Flathan? I don't understand.. Do I recite them to her or something? =/

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

An astro logger.... I'm going to miss hearing that...

Was the full moon meant to be tonight?

lizt wrote: »
    How will lucky numbers improve your sex life?

dial your lucky number hello babestation

How on Earth do my lucky numbers help me have a better sexual life with my girlfriend Flathan? I don't understand.. Do I recite them to her or something? =/

trace the numbers on her clit and repeat

I have paper but no pencil fml

Some of us work during the day

working time is reading time!