Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭bhovaspack

Sofa King wrote: »
    Has there been any good ones on last night or tonight so far?

The hand shandy dude rang in again and said something about giving his friend a rusty trombone, but Flathan was in no humour for having the craic with him

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭kilkenny_d

Skid wrote: »
    Stand by for a call from Budapest, they are always looking for new talent.

I don't think I could pass their rigorous testing. Flathan said only 1 in 10 get through to take calls.

why do they keeping titling the camera

Hypnosis technique?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

kilkenny_d wrote: »
    I don't think I could pass their rigorous testing. Flathan said only 1 in 10 get through to take calls.

Did you not see Erik?, standards have slipped since Flathan's day. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

Very titillating of you...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭unitedrover

Achilles wrote: »
    YOU WILL BE VERY SEXSECFULLY!

nein. You will be very sexsessful in your vork,in my opinion. Also there is a good astro logger awhaleable.

Skid wrote: »
    Did you not see Erik?, standards have slipped since Flathan's day. :D

eric :D

happy 5th of july starella

HA HA staying up was worth it!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

I will light a candle for tom kellys tractor

In flathans day this show was much better.

Is there a tractor card?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Get this recorded now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D Brilliant! :D

Dirty Feckers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Has to be a troll? :O :O

• Registered Users Posts: 9,949 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Now this is disgusting

Brilliant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Not a troll

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭jsemple

ok this is either one of the worst calls or one of the best.

It's that close.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Is this.....?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,216 ✭✭✭MrVestek

The dirty feckers... his lovely pink tractor!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,933 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Hahaha, tractor

• Registered Users Posts: 10,775 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Is he trolling? I actually think he is serious :pac:

If this is a troll it is the greatest one ever in the history of the world of trolling. I could not troll better than this on the most trollingest day of my life with an electrified trolling machine.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

He was going to enter the ploughing championships :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭face1990

Ahahahaha!! ****in Brilliant!! Bring her for a spin in his tractor! That has to be one of the best trolls so far!

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

His tractor was pink lads! He was troll and a good one.

Just missed that one.anyone care to explain?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

priceless that was