Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 9,944 ✭✭✭spookwoman

18 calls so far

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

Looks like Janice Star's stock photo has disappeared... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

There's a private thread so we can't be spied on.... Only special people have access :)

On boards or that yoke on tv3?:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

There's a private thread so we can't be spied on.... Only special people have access :)

Christ!

An informer!:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

lizt wrote: »
    Ssssh, speak not of the thread that is private.

*pulls out men in black thingymajig and erases everyone's memory*

But all it contains is chat about puppies and rainbows!:)

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

Well done everyone for making it this far. Tonight has been a test of endurance.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

I don't trust her 'no waiting time' spiel or else I would try and ring it.

That yoke on tv3. You have to ring her to get a 6 digit entry code.

Christ!

BLASPHEMY!

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

You know it would be a lot more worthwhile if Sue, Starella and Flathan were in some sort of medieval version of babestation in the studio with that background music to set the mood...

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Ah no seriously, if any regular posters here would like access to the private discussion PM me and we can negotiate rates :cool::cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

cristoir wrote: »
    Well done everyone for making it this far. Tonight has been a test of endurance.

We should all be avarded badges.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,944 ✭✭✭spookwoman

another premature call drop

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

Christ!

Nahh just rubbing my sticky sugary donut in their face..... Ye can't get in :p:p

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

She is not really even attempting to answer the question like Wayne or Flathan.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

Exciting night indeed. Riveting.

1 minute!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

lizt wrote: »
    Ah no seriously, if any regular posters here would like access to the private discussion PM me and we can negotiate rates :cool::cool:
    I'm pretty sure cf_al_bs has earned it with his great work :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

The end is near...

lightattheendofthetunne.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

Dunny! wrote: »
    That yoke on tv3. You have to ring her to get a 6 digit entry code.

Me arse ya do. Il call the average joe thats on tomorrow and troll, like I never trolled before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 169 ✭✭dkmedia

We don't run you out the door*

*we just cut you off

Leeg17 wrote: »
    The end is near...

lightattheendofthetunne.jpg

Not sure if I'll make it. This will be a long two minutes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

On TV3, Ring 1589 999 222 and ask for Susan.... She'll grant you access :)

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭RingTheAlarm!

She actually hasn't answered one question directly since I've tuned in, she needs to be crucified!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

cristoir wrote: »
    Lads don't worry. Even if this show stays shoite, tomorrows Liveline will makeup for it. :D

Please let some1 ring Jooooooooooooooooe!!!

Dunny! wrote: »
    1 minute!

thank fe*k!

Me arse ya do. Il call the average joe thats on tomorrow and troll, like I never trolled before.

Rookie mistake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

I want those 105mins of my life back.

I also have a headache, her constant talking has done something to my brain waves

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

I don't trust her 'no waiting time' spiel or else I would try and ring it.

I reckon you could ask any family member if you needed advice and you would get a genuine answer free of charge, because they know and love you.

Did you see the free of charge?:p

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

Make a parting shot last caller. Come on!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

I want those 105mins of my life back.

I also have a headache, her constant talking has done something to my brain waves