Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Worse than Trevor Welch?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

"According to boards.ie, people have been kept waiting for a long time."

there's a lot more according to boards.ie they could have said... i.e. vulnerable people, stock photos..etc

• Registered Users Posts: 9,944 ✭✭✭spookwoman

ah jayus lads im reading the tags for this thread

im not yer lover . wut ?

worse than xpose lol

Someone called in and thats what they said I'm not your love

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭buttylegs

Hello people! Missed last nights show sadly, did I miss anything, Ive had a nose at previous posts n that, anything crazy happen??

• Registered Users Posts: 5,457 ✭✭✭Nollog

omg flavthin is on air lol

Anyone got an mp3 of it?

/\/ollog wrote: »
    Anyone got an mp3 of it?

was just a clip from youtube

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Lads it's turning into Psychic Readings Live on the radio. :'(

Jaysus your wan is doing a right job on advertising herself on 98fm

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

for anyone who wants to watch the show tonight here's a link http://www.aertv.ie/channels/tv3/

it's better than watching it on psychicreadingslive.com

lol that the old women flicking through the channels

she was watching flathlin and she my god this guy for the birds and changed the channel lol

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭MacGyver007

Worse than Trevor Welch?

Better than Martin King?

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭rebelccfc

this idiot on the radio is just as bad. Oh dear God.

lmao @ spectic wayne will smith is on!!!!

TheFreshPrince is on the air. :D

was just a clip from youtube

i meant the radio segment as a whole but :( shame they didn't get him live.

hes for the birds XD

on hold for 20 minutes 0_O wtf the cost was 84 euro oh my god

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭rebelccfc

€84 for the fresh prince call

rebelccfc wrote: »

ah shure wasn't it worth it for all of us.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

What does Vincient Browne think of Pyschic readings live?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

220px-Team_Rocket_BW.png

TEAM ROCKET IS BACK!!!!

He better get ads up on that Youtube video to pay it off. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 43,906 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Good God... first and last time I've listened to 98FM.

That Joan one was shocking!

Fresh Prince spot on for mentioning the disabled girl call that was the worst call so far

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Sweet divine.

I am in the hole for €43 for my failed attempt.

Hookers are cheaper and more enjoyable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

What did I miss yesterday?

Who are we guessing tonight .. Wayne , Flathan.... ??? I was gonna ring the Psychic Readings Live line to see if they could predict it for me.

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    220px-Team_Rocket_BW.png

TEAM ROCKET IS BACK!!!!

if team rocket are in the black costume there in serious mode the white costume is there sillyness stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

€84 :eek:

Gonna see who is hosting tonight. If its yer one sue again, sorry but I just can't do it!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

Basq wrote: »
    Good God... first and last time I've listened to 98FM.

That Joan one was shocking!

They kept away from the main issue - why this show should be taken off air.

Instead talking sh!te about whether psychics are real are not:rolleyes:

I suppose that's the level of the listenership.

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭MacGyver007

I am in the hole for €43 for my failed attempt.

Ouch! :eek: I can feel that sting from here.