Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭The Shlong

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    220px-Team_Rocket_BW.png

TEAM ROCKET IS BACK!!!!

Heard Wayne got you!

• Registered Users Posts: 64 ✭✭MrCheesey

What did I miss yesterday?

Who are we guessing tonight .. Wayne , Flathan.... ??? I was gonna ring the Psychic Readings Live line to see if they could predict it for me.

It was crap yesterday. Some boring English doll was on.

i cant wait for this 2 start lads what will we do when this is over

• Registered Users Posts: 5,457 ✭✭✭Nollog

Who are we guessing tonight .. Wayne , Flathan.... ??? I was gonna ring the Psychic Readings Live line to see if they could predict it for me.

thefooltarotbyhellobaby.jpg
    It could be any of them. :-\

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Who owns 98FM?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

A boy woman named Sue was on, she talked non stop, apart from when she almost choked.

It was very dull, apparently she had one good call after TV3 went off air.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

spookwoman wrote: »
    Fresh Prince spot on for mentioning the disabled girl call that was the worst call so far

pity they had to go to an adbreak then news. maybe they might continue the topic tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,944 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Feck sake wish it would start so i can hit the record and go for a pee and coffee

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭N64

Who owns 98FM?

http://www.communicorp.ie/

this crowd

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭rebelccfc

Basq wrote: »
    Good God... first and last time I've listened to 98FM.

That Joan one was shocking!

agreed. left some idiot give a reading to a woman about her father rather than discuss the real issues.

ah well, 2 minutes left.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

Skid wrote: »
    A boy woman named Sue was on, she talked non stop, apart from when she almost choked.

It was very dull, apparently she had one good call after TV3 went off air.

I have some audio from the call if you wana pm me an email address i can send it on ( not all of it though... but most of it)

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭MacGyver007

Who owns 98FM?

Communicorp, itself owned by Denis O'Brien, who also owns Today FM and Newstalk.

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭bhovaspack

rebelccfc wrote: »
    €84 for the fresh prince call

Possibly just about worth it, that was a beautifully accomplished piece of work, filled with perfectly modulated layers of nuance and irony, and is entirely worthy of its youtube success. I wouldn't pay more than a fiver for a "f*** you!!!", might stretch to a tenner.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Should Ring Adrian Kennedy about it :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

€84 :eek:

Gonna see who is hosting tonight. If its yer one sue again, sorry but I just can't do it!

I'll be switching off after 10 mins if its her!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,226 ✭✭✭squonk

Very tired tonight. Think I'll be an early faller. Might last 30 minutes... 3 if it's Sue!

also that damm psychic was selling herself

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Please don't be Sue. :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

Who owns 98FM?

I was wondering is there a conflict of interest myself listening to that.

• Registered Users Posts: 43 TheFreshPrince

Tried to get as much as I could in there, but the show was ending. Hopefully the cost of the call will convince people to save their cash. I was hoping to mention the Blog with the stock images etc but just not enough time.

And the total coat of THAT call? €0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Communicorp, itself owned by Denis O'Brien, who also owns Today FM and Newstalk.
    Just checking it was not connected to the enemy.

so what psychic is it

I have some audio from the call if you wana pm me an email address i can send it on ( not all of it though... but most of it)

Oooh, could I have that? I just missed it last night.. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

National events guide again?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

€84 :eek:

Gonna see who is hosting tonight. If its yer one sue again, sorry but I just can't do it!

I'll be switching off after 10 mins if its her!

She's an absolute drain on my energy. And I don't even have to do anything!

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭buttylegs

Jaysus Dana wouldn be too happy bout all of this !!!

i see jedward ad before a psychic tv ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Cheers, to be honest I'm trying to cut down on Psychics live so I might pass!

But thanks anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,226 ✭✭✭squonk

Here we go.. Fingers crossed no sue!

Here we go... Who is it...

The suspense......

F*CK SAKE ITS SUE.