Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Luminous is nice with lubrication???

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Wishox

"LMAO the dog is very hornest to you " how can one person talk so much ****e for so long, Good on ye Brenda :-)

TV3 have lost a viewer here for sure, scammers

• Registered Users Posts: 9,949 ✭✭✭spookwoman

will have to check the voice from the other katherine

• Registered Users Posts: 1,938 ✭✭✭deadwood

Shut up lads, he's speaking to me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

i wanna hear flathan say

Violet vaulted violently over the venomous vehicle

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭buttylegs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O5UEZYeSVqA

Reminds me of this soooooo much!!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Flathan mentioned Golden Earring in that last reading ...

Let's Rock.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

amber ya ride

Reany is Rose West!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

The lads over at telemedia think they are mad clever pulling down most of the stock images. Remember telemedia hacks who are reading this thread we have mounds of proof you where using them all last week. This recent attempt to defuse the problem is both far far too late and rather pathetic. You are going off the air guys, it's a matter of when not if.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Just once, I'd like to hear Flathan say "and on extension 918 is Tyana, but she's a bit dodgy, if you ask me. Don't waste your money on her nonsense ..."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

First time seeing this lad, he's a creep!

• Registered Users Posts: 178 ✭✭cf_al_bs

He shuffles the cards, but then lays them all out anyway?! What's the point? It's not like he takes the top 3.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

He was rabbiting on about looking into a book of your life, and now talking about a movie of you life #movingwiththeages :D

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭leinster_fan

Hang on....maybe I'm a bit slow, but does he/she have glitter on his/her face?!

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Samich wrote: »
    First time seeing this lad, he's a creep!

He creeps up on you, rather him than Sue.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Trust you? wouldn't trust you as far as I could throw you Flathan!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,458 ✭✭✭Nollog

Now this is entertainment.
    Sue Hudd was just talking.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Hang on....maybe I'm a bit slow, but does he/she have glitter on his/her face?!

Probably, and why shouldn't he! He's wunderfull dahling!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

He has a sister:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 539 ✭✭✭Equium

Saw this on the TV for the first time tonight... Was he/she sent by the IMF as a covert debt collector?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Anyone able to put a list together of the articles on this?

Lawanda is burning the Western Hemisphere. now thats impressive...

he has a sister i feel bad for her

• Registered Users Posts: 178 ✭✭cf_al_bs

She must be beyond proud...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

He's like a second hand car dealer...

"Jessica? My mother's name is Jessica..." :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

Another bloody journey!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭squonk

Lucky her! He probably helps her shop for clothes!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,465 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Quick hello from a former PlayTV follower. Only came across the show last night cos I wasn't on the piss as there was no football.
    Immediately checked Boards but never realised there would be 400+ pages on it.

Never used text speak before but: OMFGWTF!!

Heading to read the first thread. See yis next week.