Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 2 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Seriously?

I just watched it back there, when Flathan gets up and moves, you can here a man in the background in the studio saying something but it's not clear what it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

A POLITICAL ANNOUNCEMENT FROM THE SEPTIC PSYCHIC PARTY

FLATHAN-page001.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

starella

Quick ninja.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭leinster_fan

Am I lying to you?

Yes you bint!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Sue looks harmless enough.

It's when she opens her mouth. And then never stops. That's when she becomes seriously unlikeable.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Ciara hasn't rang in for a while

• Registered Users Posts: 9,949 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Sue just said she had some call her and say they were try to get through all night!

sue imagine the blowjobs

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Flathan Rene Huerter
    @FlathanHuerter

Ready for Glamour of Flathan? Tonight Midnight to 2 a. m. on TV 3 Psychic Readings Live pic.twitter.com/YVTmSyM7

More bullsh*t!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

I wish she would pack up her cards!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Flathan coming up as away on his page online

• Registered Users Posts: 2,454 ✭✭✭cast_iron

Sue: "You have to be fastier and quickier to get through"

English is her first language. You might forgive Flatulance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Her name is Breed? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

This has ruined my night.

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭leinster_fan

Ah here....looks like she isn't going anywhere so I'm off to bed

Boo Sue :-(

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭MacGyver007

spookwoman wrote: »
    Sue just said she had some call her and say they were try to get through all night!

That means s/he could be facing a bill north of €250. Ouch! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

Maybe he's gone to the jacks as he's obviously full of sh . . . .. . . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Samich wrote: »
    Her name is Breed? :pac:

Bríd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

That means s/he could be facing a bill north of €250. Ouch! :eek:
    that's like 1200 too much for any service she'ld be providing

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

ruined everyones night

• Registered Users Posts: 3,035 ✭✭✭redsteveireland

cf_al_bs wrote: »
    Was Sue wearing the same stuff in the live stream?

Yes

she is well feed 2.44 a minute

• Registered Users Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

Fu*cking hell, 3rd night in a row of just pure and utter incoherent bull****e from sue, didn't know it was possible for one person to speak so much crap

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭giftgrub1991

sue,u havent done anything with your life

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Whats flathans twitter?

• Registered Users Posts: 178 ✭✭cf_al_bs

Yes

Just double checking that the little yokes weren't prerecorded. Got especially disproven when Monster Sue arrived... :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭Little Alex

Is this show broadcast from the UK or Germany? I don't think it's in Ireland.

Old Flathan is probably away doing another show for German TV on the other side of the prop wall. Their stations are awash with this type of ****e at night.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Time seems to drag when she's on. The first hour and a half with Flahavan flew by! I hope he's okay..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,035 ✭✭✭redsteveireland

Sue is just annoying, I'm going to bed.

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭cristoir

Is this show broadcast from the UK or Germany? I don't think it's in Ireland.

Old Flathan is probably away doing another show for German TV on the other side of the prop wall. Their stations are awash with this type of ****e at night.

Budapest