Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Wandering hands

• 02-07-2012 12:25am
    Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭

I

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭RB94

Checking for lumps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Keeping me hands warm, tis feckin freezin out there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Fiddling our stones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

stretching it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,990 ✭✭✭JustAddWater

I see some lads with their hands down the front of their pants in just wondering what are ye doing while ye're down there.?

Finding nemo...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Braiding their pubes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭hairyprincess

stretching it

Teddy surely you mean trying to find it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Teddy surely you mean trying to find it
    In school we used to always be playing Snake on our phones and the teacher would confiscate it....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

Pickin scabs.

I see some lads with their hands down the front of their pants in just wondering what are ye doing while ye're down there.?

I hate seeing this, I'd never do it. But I suppose it's a quick way of figuring out which lads have the I.Q. of a tic-tac.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 johnjoe7

**** thinking of granny porn..

What you gonna do about it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Fishing for crabs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

It actually is comfy to casually have both hands just inside your pants. More often than not young fellas aren't actually touching anything, just throwing the hands inside to keep warm or just to chill out. But also they could be peeling the sweaty potato away from the leg of lamb that it's stuck to...just sayin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Owen_S

Those lads you see are amateurs. The professionals have the pocket cut out of their pants :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Aenaes

It's mine. I can play with it if I want to.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

I thought this was about feeling someone up. Instead it's about young lad groping at themselves? I've been let down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

Shryke wrote: »
    I thought this was about feeling someone up. Instead it's about young lad groping at themselves? I've been let down.

*Gropes Shryke* ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

johnjoe7 wrote: »
    **** thinking of granny porn..

What you gonna do about it?

Nothing at all. :)

It's a masculine dominant pose. They are saying here is my penis, I am framing it with my hands so all are aware I have one. I suppose it's also a comfortable/relaxed/reassuring pose as it is usually displayed in the company of friends.

• Registered Users Posts: 545 ✭✭✭CageWager

making sure it's still there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I would appreciate it if you didn't tell anyone about my busy hands.
    Not so much for myself, but I am so respected it would damage the TOWN to hear it.

• Registered Users Posts: 44 Megglet

I was playing pool with a few friends in the college bar a few months ago and the lad on the other pool table was having a right ol' dig around in his trackies, I've seen lads doing it before in public but this was a serious exploration.
    We found it quite funny, I wonder if he was even aware he was doing it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 15,858 ✭✭✭✭paddy147

Maybe they are thinking of you??

• Site Banned Posts: 612 ✭✭✭Lionel Messy

OP likes blokes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Notorioux

Switching gears :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Deadliest Catch lucky dip.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 307 ✭✭CodyJarrett

Masturbating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Wait a second, Those are FAKE hands :eek:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Getting ready to catch for when their balls are due to drop. Unfortunately it seems there's is an issue with the Irish teenage male, as several still appear to be awaiting the drop of their balls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

TheComeUp wrote: »
    It actually is comfy to casually have both hands just inside your pants. More often than not young fellas aren't actually touching anything, just throwing the hands inside to keep warm or just to chill out.

Normal people use pockets

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Pataman

Checking their brains

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

It's even stranger when you see both hands down the gray tracksuit bottoms having a fiddle while they are standing there talking to their ma. Sick bastards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Monty Burnz

Joe Higgins must know. Send him an email.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

I blame those football cants.

Next they'll be wearing David Beckham style haircuts, will be wearing 1 glove and diving onto cement.

Football should be banned.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭Ishmael

It is something that a lot children do at a young age. The parents are responsible for getting them out of the habit. Some parents are obviously not that bothered.

http://www.med.umich.edu/yourchild/topics/masturb.htm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭Jester252

I do like how some places have banned it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

Scraping smegma off with my long sharp nails.