Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fast love

• 09-07-2012 10:54pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭

Guy alone at the table beside mine - should I go over?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

efb wrote: »
    Guy alone at the table beside mine - should I go over?
    Thought this was about danger ****.

Thread disappoints.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Blast him with theatrical winks.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

yeah sure, go on, get yer hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

Depends, how ugly are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Ask him if you can push his stool in.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

Well if he's not ghey too it could be awkward for both of you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

Blast him with theatrical winks.

for a sky high fee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Depends, how ugly are you?
    Wait for it...

...wait for it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Ah gwan, gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

If he's not gay he's in the wrong bar!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

G'wan son!

Go for it then, what you got to lose?

is he wearing blue overalls and a ski mask?

I never seen a gay man turned down. Can you video it?

Seriously, just f**king go over and start a chat. Worse case scenario you get turned down and tell us about it and we all laugh that you're on a mesage board while at a bar.

Now National Express is my head. Came back from the loo- where I got hit on by a geriatric- and he's gone.

has anyone considered that the op may be female?

I'm all man.

Fcukin grandad said he'd only head out for the one!:mad:

Ghandee wrote: »
    Fcukin grandad said he'd only head out for the one!:mad:

He's grand - chatting the twinks now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Go over & say hello

you might make a friend

you might change his life

he might stab you with a spoon

lifes a gamble, feckin go for it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 130 ✭✭Fupping Grasshole

Run out onto the street and find him.....

I waits :)

He's not worth chasing after.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

he probably was a lousy lay anyway

The night is very young. I've only ever gone over to a guy once in a bar- and my mates were with me.

You alone? I hate going anywhere alone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭Jester252

The night is very young. I've only ever gone over to a guy once in a bar- and my mates were with me.
    And you got the old guy if you fail

You're gay aren't you?

I don't particularly want to sound stereotypical, but would a gay guy, in an gay bar, alone, not obviously be there for the ride?

I mean, he choose a gay bar where sexuality comes into it in some shape or form, if he's a man in a gay bar, it would be reasonable to assume he's probably gay.

otherwise, why not go to a straight bar, and sit alone there?

I'm not accustomed to a gay mans night out tbh. So if I've misread the whole thing, please forgive....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 130 ✭✭Fupping Grasshole

What ya drinking?

Ghandee wrote: »
    I'm not accustomed to a gay mans night out tbh. So if I've misread the whole thing, please forgive....

C'mere and I'll teach ye a thing or 2 :pac:

IvySlayer wrote: »
    C'mere and I'll teach ye a thing or 2 :pac:

Wanna go halfsies on him? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭nbar12

i presumed all gay lads were mad for ridin' each other, even if they were bet down ugly?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

Walk over to him slowly with your erect cock hanging out of your fly and punch him in the face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Just show him your pooper!

I base this on that if a woman randomly showed me her fanny, I'd probably hit it

Walk over to him slowly with your erect cock hanging out of your fly and punch him in the face.
    Is that what you do with your mickey to dazzle them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

I base this on that if a woman randomly showed me her fanny, I'd probably hit it

With what?! :eek:
    Bamboo?

Sauve wrote: »
    With what?! :eek:
    Bamboo?

With his missile of love of course.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,593 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

I can't wait for the personal issues thread

'Ive gone anon for this. Im quite a shy guy. Never had much luck when it comes to love. I went to a local bar to find love, but there was only one guy there. He just stood there. Staring at me. Not saying anything. Furiously typing on his little touchscreen phone. Have I done something wrong? Am I in the wrong bar? Please PI, help a guy out.

P.S. He had his penis in his hand and kept winking at me."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

Just show him your pooper!

Are you sure? I always thought pandas were notoriously poor in displaying any interest in fornication.

Pandas are hella frigid, Mates arrived so that's all she wrote!

Is she straight?
    If so, what bar are you at?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

I have nothing appropriate or mature to say so I'll just leave you with this.

:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭westendgirlie

IvySlayer wrote: »
    You alone? I hate going anywhere alone

Alone? Last time I looked, there was 43 of us in this thread with efb.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Irishpimpdude

I'm all man.
    In my opinion if your gay your not "All Man"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Why not? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Well considering if you're gay chances are you've had a few men inside you then it works out that even if you were only half man to begin with by the time you hit your mid-twenties you're probably 5 or 6 men overall so if you think about it gay men are more man than most of us straight men will ever be.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

A wink is as good as a nod to a j*ps eye.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭westendgirlie

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Well considering if you're gay chances are you've had a few men inside you then it works out that even if you were only half man to begin with by the time you hit your mid-twenties you're probably 5 or 6 men overall so if you think about it gay men are more man than most of us straight men will ever be.

Lol.

Theirs always one :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

In your expert opinion who is more of a man?

• An effeminate straight man
    • A manly gay man
    • A butch lesbian