Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Hamlets 2012: Nominations

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,479 ✭✭✭ChemHickey

Most annoying fúcker - randy

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Randy, be a lamb and relieve Cœur of his sexual frustration. Tnx bbe. xoxox

subz3r0 wrote: »
    Most sexual tension: Randy and Coeur

I didn't even get your post until after! Great minds...

and to abide by no text speak rules- tnx bbe is translated as- with kind regards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

I was just reading that and thinking "Couer is gonna be so exci ... oh, wait!!"
    Eathrin wrote: »
    For the last time Randy you're an actor. I don't pay you to script.
    :D:D
    ChemHickey wrote: »
    What type of actor eh Eath? ;)

BOM CHICKA WEH WAAHH CHICKA UH CHICKA UMPPPH.
    ChemHickey wrote: »
    Randy'd walk it! =P
    Meowth wrote: »
    It was felt that funniest / best was kinda the same thing :O
    You can factor that into Best Post, Best Poster and the lifetime achievement so I don't think a separate category was neccessary.:)

OT thread is thatta way >>>>

<.<

>.>

// filling in for randy (when you promote me to mod status bbz ? :P )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

YEAH, GOD RANDY, STAY ON TOPIC!! :mad: :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Best night of the summer next sunday laaads :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

Yeah! Hosting an imaginary awards ceremony in an imaginary hall, wearing an imaginary tux/dress, but havin REAL craic :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

subz3r0 wrote: »
    Yeah! Hosting an imaginary awards ceremony in an imaginary hall, wearing an imaginary tux/dress, but havin REAL craic :pac:

Maybe for you...
    I, on the other hand, will be looking smashing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

Wait till you see my outfit lads ;) :P

• Registered Users Posts: 747 ✭✭✭skyscraperblue

guys it's so haaaaard to pick people!

Hosts: Togepi and Eathrin
    Best male poster - Patchy
    Best female poster - mysteriouschic
    Best tag - "liok3 if u cri3d"
    Best post - voted (:
    Poster you'd most like to go to college with - BL1993 & Meowth
    Procrastinator of the year - everyone! can't possibly pick someone!
    Should be a couple - Togepi & Meowth :P
    Bragger of the year - reznov and BL1993
    Most likely to get 625 - reznov
    The LC life-time achievement award - Meowth :)
    Most helpful poster- Wesc. for maths!

• Registered Users Posts: 603 ✭✭✭Flabangav

Hosts: Meowth, Eathrin
    Best male poster - Patchy
    Best female poster - Togepi
    Best tag - "Sure we can always repeat!"
    Best post - Voted
    Poster you'd most like to go to college with Togepi
    Procrastinator of the year Coeur
    Should be a couple Coeur & Eathrin
    Bragger of the year PictureFrame :P
    Most likely to get 625 Finality
    The LC life-time achievement award- Chuchoter :)
    Most helpful poster-Meowth

That was hard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭shefellover93

Hosts: Coeur, Eathrin and Randy threesome :D
    Best male poster - Patchy :D
    Best female poster - "Meowth"
    Best tag -"Cian fingers his bum"
    Best post -
    Poster you'd most like to go to college with - Jaysus all of ye! Eh Bubbleope, M&S*, Meowth, Eathrin and Coeur :D (Sorry Randy :pac:)
    Procrastinator of the year - Coeur!
    Should be a couple - Me and..... (Pffft Coeur and Randy totes!)
    Bragger of the year - PictureFrame
    Most likely to get 625 - Well if PictureFrame doesn't get it I dunno who will!
    The LC life-time achievement award- Coeur :)
    Most helpful poster-right lads if someone has helped you out in a subject/college advice/ general advice, please nominate them - M&S*, Bubbleope :)

What happened to the taste in music award? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Wesc.

Hosts Subz3ro and Togepi
    Best Male Poster Patchy
    Best Female Poster Meowth
    Best Tag Erm, I don't know :L How about when Cian started crossing out subjects that he had done during the leaving cert?
    Best Post...
    Poster you'd most like to go to college with PictureFrame, ChemHickey, Patchy... lot of people!
    Procrastinator of the year Eathrin
    Should be a couple Randy and Meowth:)
    Bragger of the year PictureFrame.. how many times did you say you got 93 in your business mock? :P
    Most like to get 625 ChemHickey (since you're hoping for 8 A1's :pac:) and Zaffy.
    The LC lifetime achievement award Has to be Coeur!
    Most helpful poster Finality

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Hosts: Any two of Coeur, Meowth, Cian and Patchy!
    Best male poster: Cian
    Best female poster: Meowth, siobhank
    Best tag: "a pornstar is watching us"
    Best post: Voted!
    Poster you'd most like to go to college with: Everyone! Am, oh god, Meowth, siobhank, Cian... How many can I vote for?! :P
    Procrastinator of the year: Has to be Cian, despite everyone else procrastinating superbly.
    Should be a couple: Patchy and Meowth, gan dabht!! <3
    Bragger of the year: PictureFrame, because Patchy complained about his As instead of bragging about them. :pac:
    Most likely to get 625: So many of ye. :eek: But, aah, finality I think!
    The LC life-time achievement award: Cian and Coeur
    Most helpful poster: Meowth (Career Guidance :P), finality (Maths), Patchy (English and Irish notes swapping!), and I think PictureFrame helped people in a couple of subjects I don't do. :P

Managed to not vote for more than four for any of them - success!! And a load more of ye are legends and deserve awards but I couldn't fit everyone in. </3

Must. Resist. Temptation. To-edit-this-several-times. :cool: :P

Wesc. wrote: »
    Bragger of the year PictureFrame.. how many times did you say you got 93 in your business mock? :P
    I believe it was 92.75! :P
    Togepi wrote: »
    Bragger of the year: PictureFrame, because Patchy complained about his As instead of bragging about them. :pac:
    Hey hey hey, I just didnt want to make you guys feel bad :cool: :pac:

(I'll stop being off-topic now before randy kicks my ass :D)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,989 ✭✭✭PictureFrame

Patchy~ wrote: »
    [/B]I believe it was 92.75! :P

It was actually 94.25%, since we're being all-technical! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

It was actually 94.25%, since we're being all-technical! :P

In a world where A1, A2 and A3s coexist, you just got an A2. How does that make you feel David?
    Like a failure? I thought as much:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,989 ✭✭✭PictureFrame

Now that you put it like that... </3

Hosts: Togepi/Meowth , Eathrin (Once again, the spider video Cian...) Patchy~

Best male poster- Reznov/Patchy ~ / Coeur

Best female poster- Togepi/Meowth

Best tag- "There's a pornstar watching us."

Best post-

Poster you'd most like to go to college with- PictureFrame, Wesc. FizzyOrange

Procrastinator of the year- Eathrin Everyone but Cian... He was quite the procrastinator until he threw up that spider video on the OT...

Should be a couple- Meowth and Randy.... RAWR <3

Bragger of the year- PictureFrame (Economics...Business... Every.single.thread ;) )

Most likely to get 625- Finality/Wesc./Zaffy - Most likely = Will get 625!

The LC life-time achievement award- Who else but Patchy~?

Most helpful poster- Meowth- you were pretty good at organising this thread and these awards, and also, when I was friendless on the OT, you said you'd be my friend <3 HK=(^_^) ♪

*Certificate of Participation - Chemhickey <3

114172_340.jpg

*The consolation prize award for those who tried their best at nominating, but won't win an award. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

Guys I feel like someone drugged me earlier or something?? I laughed so hard at some of the comments here, literally like tears in my eyes!

In a world where A1, A2 and A3s coexist, you just got an A2. How does that make you feel David?
    Like a failure? I thought as much:cool:
    One time in 5th year I got 85% in a maths test and my teacher wrote A3...the prophecy! It's coming true! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

*Big Brother lines closed noise*

The lines are thread is closed, the votes have been counted and verified, and i can now reveal that.....The Hamlets polls will start soon! :D