Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 3 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

"Make the show a little more exciting for me."

Yeah Sam, because shows like this are all about keeping the host entertained....

gawn sam get your tits out lol

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Am I the only one who doesnt find this wan attractive?!

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

BMollie wrote: »
    In his little box taking calls

thought he was gonna be on!

• Registered Users Posts: 483 ✭✭haribos

gawn sam get your tits out lol

It would literally be a big let down....:P

Dunny! wrote: »

i prefer guys :P

You most certainly are not.

• Registered Users Posts: 727 ✭✭✭Ms Happy

Each to their own I suppose ;)

At least she's better looking than Starella :pac:

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

N64 wrote: »
    We need a troll now. This one is almost as boring as Sue :(

Sue was just horrible, this wan is just boring - another leftie

What are ye on about lads......say shes mad kinky, she would DESTROY you, and id be delighted to let her...id say she has a good 15 years on me but hells yeahs i would!

Ms Happy wrote: »

Starella has bigger tits tho.

*puke*

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Starella has bigger tits tho.

*puke*

starella nyom nyom

haribos wrote: »
    What are ye on about lads......say shes mad kinky, she would DESTROY you, and id be delighted to let her...id say she has a good 15 years on me but hells yeahs i would!

Either the sleep deprivation is getting to you at this late hour, or you've been drinking heavily.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

If producers are reading, can ye get Sam to stand up and do a twirl please.

Anyway, I think this one is kinda normal and good looking :)

Ms Happy wrote: »

Hope you didnt take that personal from Dunny, your a superstar sexy biaaatch Ms Happy;)

another one that needs to go out and have fun

If producers are reading, can ye get Sam to stand up and do a twirl please.

They're too busy making phone calls to the show...

If that was Flathan, he'd be talking about safe fun!

so that makes you around 15 years old yeah?:D

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    so that makes you around 15 years old yeah?:D

26:) id say shes 40ish

Hope you didnt take that personal from Dunny, your a superstar sexy biaaatch Ms Happy;)

Is Ms Happy this Sam wan or am I missing something??

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    sam for boobage

Erik was a bigger boob.

26:) id say shes 40ish

Agreed, she's defo touching 40.

"You've been through the mill a bit recently."

You can tell she realised half way through that she'd said the exact same thing to three other callers and almost lost confidence in saying it....

Is Ms Happy this Sam wan or am I missing something??

Nope, as I said I'm not this boring! (or as old)

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

ah jaysus.. head to the pub and I miss fresh meat... anything good I miss... should I look over the thread?

naa, unless you ve an auld one fetish like me head to bed

Nout really, she was shocking nervous early on and was trolled by a woman.

Wayne was meant to be on at 1 Looks like it ain't happening now!

Also, it's Wayne's last night :D

• Registered Users Posts: 872 ✭✭✭More Music

So if you've lost your job and the bank are taking your home a card dealt by somebody in Budapest makes it all go away.

Are people so fuking stupid. :mad:

More Music wrote: »
    So if you've lost your job and the bank are taking your home a card dealt by somebody in Budapest makes it all go away.

Are people so fuking stupid. :mad:

you must be new here....