Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 3 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

Hope it's Flathan tonight....couldn't take any more nights of Sam.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

BMollie wrote: »
    Hope it's Flathan tonight....couldn't take any more nights of Sam.

O RLY?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Ya_rly.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭jsemple

I think we'll be seeing a lot of Sam. She was doing alright in the end and she's the only 1 we know is out there at the moment.

What was the name of the other old bloke who made a 1 time appearance on the phones? I dunno if he just didn't cut the mustard on camera or what. They had Sam on the very next night from her phone debut.

• Registered Users Posts: 21 Junoesque

Its hard to believe this shower of snake oil salesmen/women have not been taken off air yet.

jsemple wrote: »
    I think we'll be seeing a lot of Sam. She was doing alright in the end and she's the only 1 we know is out there at the moment.

What was the name of the other old bloke who made a 1 time appearance on the phones? I dunno if he just didn't cut the mustard on camera or what. They had Sam on the very next night from her phone debut.

Erik? Or the dub fella julian?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Junoesque wrote: »
    Its hard to believe this shower of snake oil salesmen/women have not been taken off air yet.
    Patience my child, patience.

Theyll run out of presenters before we give up!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Stuck Cone wrote: »

what night was it he was on?

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭jsemple

yeah julian. If erik comes on again we'll know they are in trouble.

spookwoman wrote: »
    what night was it he was on?

oh god cant remember, last week? remeber your man he was on the phones in the little box in the bottom right?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭N64

Is it sad that I would rather watch psychic TV live rather than this ? :o

oh god cant remember, last week? remeber your man he was on the phones in the little box in the bottom right?

know the guy your on about just wondering was it troll night or the depressing night.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

Just from bits and pieces others have said on this thread it appears that Ireland is one of the more restrictive countries in terms of what they can say. Sooner or later the BAI will have to get them taken off, its just a matter of keeping up the pressure on them, its early days yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 21 Junoesque

It makes no difference which one of them is fronting the show its rubbish and so are they, all of em.

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

jsemple wrote: »

What was the name of the other old bloke who made a 1 time appearance on the phones? I dunno if he just didn't cut the mustard on camera or what.
    Erik, but I have a strong suspicion that he was one of the production staff who was 'volunteered' at the last moment because someone didn't turn up or something similar.

Remember Wayne giving Julian DeBurgh big introduction....while he was in little box...indicating he was part of the team now...Must have just lasted one night

ah feck

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭N64

NOOOO :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Vodkat

:( Im not watching it... This one bores me!

• Registered Users Posts: 727 ✭✭✭Ms Happy

No feckin way!

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

It's been known to happen.

snakes-on%20-plane-1.jpg

Yes! SLEEP!!!

:eek: NO NO :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 37 Tamoreit

Ah crap, Sam again tonight. I'd rather Flathan.

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭littleteapot

Who's yer wan? I bet she got her angel cards in easons

Ms Happy wrote: »
    No feckin way!

No Batman spoilers outta you! Ya hear me!:D:p

We're a lot more "relaxed" tonight!

I'd say she's been in rehearsals all day :)

Dunny! wrote: »
    No Batman spoilers outta you! Ya hear me!:D:p

Not going till tomorrow so you're safe :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

TV3 resumes at 2.06:40. ;)