Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 3 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

His accent seems to slip from time to time.
    Don't know where he's supposed to hail from but he's probably really from Roscommon or somewhere.

am i going to move house better ring a psychic

• Registered Users Posts: 483 ✭✭haribos

Wonder what type of clubs and bars Flathan goes too:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

In my opinion, Flathan should get a hearing aid.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

House = health????? turn up the volume

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Will i move house:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭JamesReeves

is he SIMPLE.... house... sorry i cant say health .. house... sorry i cant say health .. house... sorry i cant say health .. house... sorry i cant say health .. house... sorry i cant say health .. house... sorry i cant say health ..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

Dunny! wrote: »
    Another one off to Spain.

12.15 and we've already had a holiday to spain and a flat move.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,215 ✭✭✭MrVestek

HELP... HOUSE.... HEALTH... NO HEALTH... H O U S E ...... HELP...

HOUSE HEALTH HELP... HOUSE... HEALTH...

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

didn't answer her question about moving house

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭N64

you can hear skype in the background :D

• Registered Users Posts: 35,961 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

HOUSE HOUSE

HELP. i see, you will meet a guy, and be happy,
    WTF!

12.15 and we've already had a holiday to spain and a flat move.

getting them out of the way for later

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭kilkenny_d

How many people are ringing this and how many were on hold when they were answering once every 10 minutes. This is a crazy call volume.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭spookwoman

someone will rob her

• Registered Users Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Goat the dote

I missed last night seems like I missed a lot,
    Flathan seems to be losing his sparkle..
    Bad money situation, will someone steal his Moneybag

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Cardinal Richelieu

He can't understand poor Ann!!

I was struggling myself.

skype ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Im surprised the HOUSE wont be burning down..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

Achilles wrote: »
    HELP... HOUSE.... HEALTH... NO HEALTH... H O U S E ...... HELP...

HOUSE HEALTH HELP... HOUSE... HEALTH...

You'd think someone would clue him in on the dublin accent, seeing as it is the biggest market after all.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,215 ✭✭✭MrVestek

Do I hear somebody chatting on Skype or is that just me?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Someone will steal your moneybag, fecking idiot.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Flathan, have a word with the voice in your ear!

The caller said:

"Love and am I gonna move house"

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭kilkenny_d

skype ?

Thought it was my skype. Disappointed I did not get a message on skype. Happy I am not hearing phantom noises :D

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

didn't answer her question about moving house
    Thats up to de Corpo...

lads i just heard skpye there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

Hahaha

turn off the TV!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Jaysus..

This fella is starstruck

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Earth to stephen...