Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 3 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users Posts: 727 ✭✭✭Ms Happy

Holy hell, what's going on with honest Wayne???

Are some of the complaints starting to filter through?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Gamblers anonymous. Thank god there is finally some proper advice.
    Yet he still looks at the cards. Can't make money with gambling. Can't make it ringing tv psychics either

It was too good to be true

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

Gambling advice from the makers of PlayTV :D

Youll have a heart attack when your eircom bill comes love

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭N64

Is this the same one that gave out her full address a couple of days ago?

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

uhura-page001-1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭jsemple

It did sound like a setup. The overfamiliarity immediatedly made me think it could be a troll and it sounded like he might be surpressing laughter. Guy was trying to get ammunition for BAI and they didnt bite

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

haribos wrote: »
    Was on the phone, miss much:)

Which caller were you?

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

Well that yellow belly was just cricket.

• Registered Users Posts: 483 ✭✭haribos

Again this woman sound very elderly and shes getting a new Man....... so many DURTY auld ones about:eek:

N64 wrote: »
    Is this the same one that gave out her full address a couple of days ago?

I think so!

Hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

is that a health question?

darkman2 wrote: »
    Which caller were you?

Was using Viber!! I dont pay for PhoneCalls ;)

Is that not health related :P

what did i miss last night

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

surely the pregnancy question is a health question?

That line only suits Tom Hanks, dont balls it up wayne

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭jsemple

It wasnt a health question (the guy asserted she was pregnant) but wayne didnt get that and made it one

Do ye dare me to ring in with my best Spanish accent and ask how to find the Irish fella that got me preggers???

(only joking)

The way the studio and camera is set up he looks like a bar man behind a counter.

Ms Happy wrote: »
    Do ye dare me to ring in with my best Spanish accent and ask how to find the Irish fella that got me preggers???

(only joking)

If i find you up the shtick with another man...........:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭N64

(only joking)

DO IT!

darkman2 wrote: »
    The way the studio and camera is set up he looks like a bar man behind a counter.

Well he is good at spouting shite

(only joking)

You should put on a dirty Dublin accent, call yourself Sharon, and ask when will you see Georgie Burgess again.

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    If i find you up the shtick with another man...........:mad:

There's only you future hubby ;)

This is MENTAL HEALTH question

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Wayne;" Did you use protection?"

Caller:" No."

Wayne: "Well let me have a look"

My God, durty waynee...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Lads just to remind you if u plan on trolling keep it to yourself this thread is being monitored

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    Well he is good at spouting shite

And selling you over priced crap