Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Irelands Most Annoying Person

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 864 ✭✭✭Boardnashea

The Ulster Banker whose trying to apologise for screwing up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

Definitely Craig Doyle and Sinead O'Connor, both gobshites of the highest order. And Gay Mitchell, seeing a Dana has already been taken from the Presidential nutjob list.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,964 ✭✭✭Dr Turk Turkelton

Lisa Murphy hands down and her sugar daddy is a right eejit and all.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Glenda Gilson :mad: man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

The guy who says JOE DUFFY!!!!!after the ad breaks.Vinny browne

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭christmas2012

Ugh i hate the GO harvey go ads,its just as annoying as the coronation street or eastenders intro,you just feel dreadfully annoyed when you hear it :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

That blonde squeaky voiced twat from Westlife

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭plys

All of the Healy-Rae dynasty..
    FOOLS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Ian O Doherty. He even looks annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭jefreywithonef

Another one: the person who came up with that godawful jingle on Today FM / 2FM every Friday - some moron yells in the most obnoxious way possible "IT'S FRIDAY!!!! IT'S THE WEEKEND!!!" Then he shouts something like "WHERE'S MY TROUSERS?!!"

Goodfuckinggrief.

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭chainsawman

A Next door Neighbour who trades in for a new car everyyear....:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

Kian Egan.

I'm worried about how much I hate him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

A Next door Neighbour who trades in for a new car everyyear....:D

We need these people to make buying a 3 year old car viable. Same with people who change tyres every 5,000 miles.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 963 ✭✭✭NinjaK

Louis Walsh

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

All those dickheads on expose and their real life counterparts

• Registered Users Posts: 879 ✭✭✭risteard7

Mairead farrell she thinks shes really cool and georgeous and shes far from it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,628 ✭✭✭darkdubh

The cast of those Bulmers ads.Especially the prick who was talking to the bees and the guy who looks like wife killer Joe O Reilly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 363 ✭✭Icarus Wings

Lee Bradshaw (the waiter from The Restaurant) and anyone who appeared on that horrific Fade Street would be fairly high on my list...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭al28283

Jason 'if I shout, it makes me funny' Byrne

What about Tommy "I'll keeping shouting 'til you laugh" Tiernan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Mongarra

Gerry Adams. It's not so much what he says but that Basso Profundo voice of his.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,409 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Pat Kenny by a country mile. Followed by Bono and Marty Whelan.

• Registered Users Posts: 879 ✭✭✭risteard7

oh i forgot them 2 clowns on i 105 at night ciara and joe or something

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,487 ✭✭✭omerin

Brendan O'Connor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Daithí o sé! If you want a definition of culchie, look no further!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Mongarra wrote: »
    Gerry Adams. It's not so much what he says but that Basso Profundo voice of his.

You take them big words of culture and get out of AH.

We don't need no learned types 'round here, ya hear?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Amazed no one has yet mentioned Ireland's own professional bogman, Daithi O'Se. If anyone needed a good schkellllpppp, it's him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 211 ✭✭googsy

Bill Cullen, Louis Walsh, Kathryn Thomas, Daithi O'Se, Hector, Linda Martin, Mary Robinson, Bertie Ahern.... better stop typing... would be here all night !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭christmas2012

oh i hate linda martin she is the most pompous stuck up b**tch ever

I live near her and she is actually a very nice person (not) :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

John/Edward Grimes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,568 ✭✭✭Chinasea

Totally agree with the Hector vote - whats the storee with the pretentious scarf round his neck in that ad on the TV and the shades on the head.

• Registered Users Posts: 143 ✭✭EddyC15

I find Derek Mooney more annoying than Joe Duffy. There, I said it. That should probably go to the 'Unpopular Opinions' thread.

Anyone with me?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭areyawell

Enda Kenny trying to copy Obama with his ridiculous speeches. Daithi O shea,Derek Mooney,Bono,Jedward, Blathnaid, Ryan Tubridy,Phil Hogan, that ganja smokin hippie politician,Paul Mcshane,Sinead O Conner, some of those arrogant pricks on dragons den. Anyone who acts on fair city. Too many to choose from, Brain melting!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Ray "I smile like I've no idea what's going on" Foley.

Strikes me as the kind of guy who'll sit there making jokes and laughing at them even though no-one else does, and JUST WON'T SHUT UP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 918 ✭✭✭RoscommonTom

Jackeens

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

EddyC15 wrote: »
    I find Derek Mooney more annoying than Joe Duffy. There, I said it. That should probably go to the 'Unpopular Opinions' thread.

Anyone with me?

Oh I'm def with you on the Derek Mooney one. I think he used to make a pure eeijit of people when he was doing Winning Streak. AND I'M SICK OF HEARING ABOUT HIS FECKING BLUETITS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

Bressie... you know d'fella off of d'telly and some **** band.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 942 ✭✭✭Real Life

risteard7 wrote: »
    Mairead farrell she thinks shes really cool and georgeous and shes far from it.

i saw her up close in real life and she was actually very good looking and i would be very fussy. but to be fair i was very drunk at the time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭poppyvally

Cassidy28 wrote: »
    Ryan (Match Stick) Tubridy

when he turns sideways he's more like a zip

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,883 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

Sean Sherlock. Tries to kill the internet then smugly sits and replies to every tweet, adding a smug smiley face to anything he considers witty

poppyvally wrote: »
    when he turns sideways he's more like a zip

Yeah a broken one at that :).

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭areyawell

Forgot that Sean Sherlock fella, hope someday he ends up in jail and gets severely a**e rap*d by every prisoner in there and hope it happens in Nigeria prison for obvious reasons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

That woman from the VHI add who talks about her wee babies.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

HECKTHORRRRRRRRR BHOYYYY

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Already mentioned.

Amanda Brunker.

That squeaky voiced twat from Westlife

well that hardly narrows it down...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

The cast of Tallaght'fuckin'fornia.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

Have to agree with Sean Sherlock. Studies Politics for x years, Becomes appointed Minister of State for Research and Innovation.:confused: Took BOTH :eek: his fathers seats in Councils when they abolished the Dual Mandate. First Thing he does as a TD? ... :mad:

But the reason i came here was to add Dave McSavage.
    Complete fúcking idiot and annoying as bejaysus. His takes on people have been done a million times before, how he gets on TV, i don't know.

JayReale wrote: »
    Hector.... By a country mile.
    1ZRed wrote: »
    Daithí o sé! If you want a definition of culchie, look no further!

Hector has him well out culchied.

Ah, Daithí, what can you say. He's just the same off screen. doesnt seem to mix with the girlies much, mind, (unlike Hector). I assume that's just part of being pure bogger. cough.

'course, could be cos he just got married.

http://www.independent.ie/lifestyle/independent-woman/celebrity-news-gossip/hearts-break-all-over-ireland-as-daithi-o-se-marries-his-american-rose-rita-3167189.html