Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Irelands Most Annoying Person

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,679 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Rasheed wrote: »
    Well its Roscommon East Galway now so you might have a say in it if you are in East Galway! I still like Ming though he needs to relax the bog issue, its getting embarrassing now.

Yeah I'm an East Galway man and no way I'd be voting for the likes of him.
    I'm sick to the teeth of people whinging about bogs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,581 ✭✭✭Thundercats Ho

Archeron wrote: »
    Craig Doyle.

Are you tired of low broadband speed?

No, but I am tired of the man with black souless eyes standing outside my house in the dark watching my teenage daughters playing Dance dance revolution.

I logged in just so i could thank this post.

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Sheriffz

Daithi O' Shea
    Sinead O' Connor
    Brendan O' Carroll

Something to do with the 'O ' in Irish fame.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 615 ✭✭✭Bishop_Donal

I think you can go along way by generalising:

The Sunday Independent Journalists & prominent staff of RTE (past and present).

Charlie Bird would ultimately top my list.

'I don't like America cos nobody will be my Friend' & 'I'm following in Tom Creans footsteps, but my toes are cold'. What a prize wannnnker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 852 ✭✭✭blackdog2

Ian Paisley by a mile

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,581 ✭✭✭Thundercats Ho

Ray D'Arcy
    Ray Foley
    Gay Byrne
    Amanda Brunker
    Lorraine Keane
    Ivan Answer
    Wimax Man
    Craig Doyle
    Will Leahy

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Sheriffz

'I don't like America cos nobody will be my Friend' & 'I'm following in Tom Creans footsteps, but my toes are cold'. What a prize wannnnker.

Absolute gold. You Sir are a genius.

torres3011 wrote: »
    Brian Cody, the dirty Glanbia cap wearing bollix.

Ah pure class. I think this is one of the funniest posts I've ever read on this thing!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 413 ✭✭Seans_Username

Bob Geldof. Yes Band Aid was great but jesus christ, you'd swear he'd die of boredom when he starts talking.

He just has an air of pretentiousness about him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Loving the poll options !!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Robbie Keane. I f*cking hate Robbie Keane

ah jesus, I only just thought of Willie O'Dea and Padraig & Beverly Cheesy Flynn.

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

Another reason why Bono is Ireland's biggest tosser.

A few years later Jacques Chirac offered him the Légion d'Honneur and Bono must have forgot about his opposition to French nuclear testing cause he showed up and accepted.

What a self-serving, two-faced, cúnt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Gay Byrne, I really wish he would just piss off once and for all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Brian Dowling is still on tv all too often, mostly ****e programmes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 885 ✭✭✭Sappa

I gave up after the first page,found myself thanking every post,we have a **** load if annoying "celebs" for a tiny island.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

Possibly the hardest decision I've ever had to make... That Brunker yoke is way up there though. And basically everyone in RTE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,161 ✭✭✭rednik

Twink, no one else comes close. Extemely vile thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Oh and that Brian and Pippa wedding show was a load of ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Sappa wrote: »
    I gave up after the first page,found myself thanking every post,we have a **** load if annoying "celebs" for a tiny island.

Our media consistently puts the spotlight on the Z list. They have to use any angle possible to sell their rag. This north Atlantic rock does not have an abundance of A listers.

• Registered Users Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

Martin King, big rapey head on him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

Alan Hughes....

Cannot stand him. So fake and crap at everything he does.

Especially family fortunes. No craic at all, which is ironic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 885 ✭✭✭Sappa

syndeyfife wrote: »
    Alan Hughes....

Is he the flaming queen who used do the weather on tv3

Sappa wrote: »
    Alan Hughes....

Is he the flaming queen who used do the weather on tv3

NEver seen him do the weather, but yeah probably.

Hes so arrogant with his big fake smile

• Registered Users Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

spankysue wrote: »
    Martin King, big rapey head on him.

Fcuking lol!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

al28283 wrote: »
    Harvey is australian

He's still a c*nt.

The "stupid" guy on the Spar adverts.
    I'd like to knock him out.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

The "stupid" guy on the Spar adverts.
    I'd like to knock him out.

Fergus?

Total **** of a chap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,631 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Alan Hughes....

He IS a fücking cùnt. "We asked 100 people who they'd most like to shoot.."

Top answer: Alan Hughes :pac:

Fergus?

Total **** of a chap.

Yeah that's him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

How are ya for a bit of broadband or double glazing???

Craig Doyle

• Site Banned Posts: 2,037 ✭✭✭paddyandy

Does anybody ask anyone in the Entertainment Industry ." How do you affect Society " ??????? Tell me please ??????? "What affect do you have on peoples behaviour" ????? and you will probably find that they don't care ... in some cases .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭al28283

paddyandy wrote: »
    Does anybody ask anyone in the Entertainment Industry ." How do you affect Society " ??????? Tell me please ??????? "What affect do you have on peoples behaviour" ????? and you will probably find that they don't care ... in some cases .

Well it's not really their job to affect society or people's behaviour. You could ask that of anyone and get the same answer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

rednik wrote: »
    Twink, no one else comes close. Extemely vile thing.

"zip up yer mickey"

Has anyone mentioned those Healy-Rae gobsh*ts ? Can't stand them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 556 ✭✭✭Carson10

Dr Botox

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

Robbie Keane. I f*cking hate Robbie Keane

+ 1000. The squeaky voiced, useless, knackery, chubby prick. May he stay in the US, him and the wanker of a wife.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭pebbles21

Bosco...little squeaky ginger cnut that he is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭boomkatalog

Yer wan in the VHI ad with her 'tiny baaaabies' kills me.

Also, who's that loud Dublin comedian one that dresses up with the horrible voice and the long red hair? Wrecks my face.

Honourable mentions to: Johnny Logan. Louis Walsh. Gay Byrne. Pat Kenny. Marty Orangeface Whelan. Twink. Whoever voices Dustin. Georgia Salpa.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 588 ✭✭✭MisterEpicurus

GastroBoy wrote: »
    Who do you think it should be?

If you rearranged the letters in your username to Orgy_Boast, then I'm sure a lot more would have liked you...fitting in with the AH crowd and all that... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭deandean

The guy from ulster bank making apologies on the radio for their computer screw-up.
    He sounds like a bad comedian trying to put on an accent.
    Just STFU and hire a good actor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭geneyuss

Those Limerick morons that wear the plastic bags over their faces

oh , and Des (stfu yank) Bishop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

Joe Brolly.

• Registered Users Posts: 9 warwick

My vote is for that self obsessed tool
    Derek Mooney!

Crystal Swing.....

I wouldnt mind a swing at them..

• Site Banned Posts: 41 rain10

1890-2-2-2-2-2-

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭juan.kerr

Twink

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭alphasully

Enda 'bore the pants off you, steal Obama's speeches' Kenny
    Jedward, for being Jedward
    Derek Mooney
    Ryan 'look at me, am'nt I great' Tubridy
    Pat 'snore' Kenny
    Gay 'ye're all s***e drivers' Byrne
    Bill 'okey doke' O'Herlihy
    Saint Bono of the mad shades

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,307 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Yer forgetting Pat 'I'm so perfect. I know all about football.Nobody else's opinion matters!Can't pronounce Galway properly.Kerry will win The Sam every year! Spillane

• Registered Users Posts: 292 ✭✭retroactive

There are so many politicians that annoy me but if I had to choose one Irish person it would be -

Brendan O'Connor

I would relish the opportunity to find the person that first hit him in the face, so that I could borrow their shovel and finish the job. The man is the perfect example of what is meant when someone decribes a person as being "from the shallow end of the gene pool"

We could turn it into into a tv show titled 'Hunting and Murdering Brendan O Connor'. It's fairly self explanatory - We seek out and maim that talentless hack before strapping him to a rocket and, through the wonders of physics, impale him and Joe Duffy on the spire. It would get better ratings than that excuse for entertainment he rolls out each Saturday night. A quadriplegic with a mouth wand on a rollercoaster could write better material.

Brendan O'Connor. I. Will. Fu€king. Find. You.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭[-0-]

Cassidy28 wrote: »
    Ryan (Match Stick) Tubridy

Yes! Met him once at the Galway races. He's a prick.