Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Having Sex

• 14-07-2012 1:25am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭

Having sex is brilliant, I've done it a couple of times and am comfortable enough with it at this stage

Do you find that the aul porn has given you messed up expectations though?
    Now I wasn't completely naked except for a pair of runners and her arse cocked towards the corner of the bed and one of my arms behind my back or anything, and I was quite happy with missionary once and herself on top the next.

But I kept wondering should I be shouting and groaning but obviously i shouldn't, nor should I want to be putting my tadpoles anywhere else but the little bag.

But still thought about it a fair bit, I wonder what the younger generation will be expecting with all the sodomy and filth on the net, which I love

The worse thing about porn is that even the amateurs think they are pron stars now, all this groaning and heavy breathing, sucking in every breath through the lips etc
    My folks were very sexual people but I never heard them do it like that

Do you think you'd be better off just closing your eyes and feeling it whilst riding or should you have your eyes wide open to give yourself a good show?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,917 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭General General

Mrs. usually reads a magazine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,954 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Do you think you'd be better off just closing your eyes and feeling it whilst riding or should you have your eyes wide open to give yourself a good show?

Best to look at yourself in the mirror while going at, flex the guns and all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

You should do bicep poses into the mirror while riding her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,907 ✭✭✭✭Kristopherus

Try getting on the bike without the saddle. Then you'll scream & groan:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Y'wha?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 769 ✭✭✭Diego Maradona

You listened to your folks having sex?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

Down with that sort of thing...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Too... much... in... for.... mation.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,917 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

You listened to your folks having sex?

Well if you can't keep it in your pants, keep it in the family!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I've had sex too, and while most of it wasn't like in porn, some of it can be. But only if you act like the guys from facial abuse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,307 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Mrs. usually reads a magazine.
    My missus reading '50 Shades Of Grey'

• Registered Users Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Thatnastyboy

Theres a thing called dirty sex too OP,

it's not all awkward eye contact and shame you know :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭westendgirlie

Well this thread has certainly taking the excitement away from the "Whats the song" thread :D

"Ride me sideways" was another one.

Do people really think that "real life" sex is the same as porn??????

Would be a helluva lot of bow-legged women walking around if that were the case

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭christ on a bike!

Ah c'mon folks, you'd swear it was a bad thing, is that the aul Catholic repression or what?

I even remember when Pammy Anderson and Tommy Lee got married and had their kid, they used to have sex in the room with him cos it was a beautiful thing and nothing to be ashamed about

Anyway, we're getting side tracked.
    What's the proper way to have sex is all I need to know?

Every time I google it I just get someone trying to sell me pills to make my dick bigger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

One day imma gonna be a virgin.. one day.

"Ride me sideways" was another one.

From the neighbours having sex thread:
    kfallon wrote: »
    Ride me sideways was another one :pac:

How coincidental...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

If its the partners pleasure thats the issue, you can email a standardised sexual preference questionaire in advance of any anticipated sex.

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Having sex is brilliant, I've done it a couple of times and am comfortable enough with it at this stage

Do you find that the aul porn has given you messed up expectations though?
    Now I wasn't completely naked except for a pair of runners and her arse cocked towards the corner of the bed and one of my arms behind my back or anything, and I was quite happy with missionary once and herself on top the next.

But I kept wondering should I be shouting and groaning but obviously i shouldn't, nor should I want to be putting my tadpoles anywhere else but the little bag.

But still thought about it a fair bit, I wonder what the younger generation will be expecting with all the sodomy and filth on the net, which I love

The worse thing about porn is that even the amateurs think they are pron stars now, all this groaning and heavy breathing, sucking in every breath through the lips etc

Not at all,chicks love it when you spit on their rasher and drive the old purple headed yoghurt chucker home,and then pull it out and bust a nut all over her face,leaving her with a sticky chin omlette.If porn has taught me anything its that chicks love that kind of carry on.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

Ah c'mon folks, you'd swear it was a bad thing, is that the aul Catholic repression or what?

I even remember when Pammy Anderson and Tommy Lee got married and had their kid, they used to have sex in the room with him cos it was a beautiful thing and nothing to be ashamed about

Every time I google it I just get someone trying to sell me pills to make my dick bigger

Did your parents have sex while you slept in the same room too? :eek: durty!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Not so thinly veiled I'm getting action thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭Bloodwing

Your not googling the right thing so. There's a great video out there in which two girls show you exactly how it should be done. The only "prop" you'll need is a regular cup from the kitchen.

From the neighbours having sex thread:

How coincidental...

It's almost like I'm not the only person who's seen Father Ted.

I've just written a guide for you. It's called:

The Smiley Face Guide to Having Proper Sex

When you see a girl you like, you act cool like this.. :cool:

When you want the ride, you do this face.. ;)

When she says no, you do this face... :mad:

When she agrees to it, you do this face... :)

When you're getting it on, you pull this face... :p

If you cum too soon, you pull this face... :o

The first time she gets dirty & sticks her finger up your butt, you'll pull this face... :eek:

The next time, it'll be this face... :pac:

And when you shoot your load, you'll lie back, have a smoke and be all.. :D

It's almost like I'm not the only person who's seen Father Ted.

Exactly

The first time she gets dirty & sticks her finger up your butt, you'll pull this face... :eek:

I love how there's a next time lol

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Caveman1

The key to it is to watch porn with the OH so when you start doing strange things she actually thinks its normal :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,874 ✭✭✭Brain Stroking

mishkalucy wrote: »
    Do people really think that "real life" sex is the same as porn??????

Would be a helluva lot of bow-legged women walking around if that were the case

Attention people. Sack of spuds here

Which smiley covers the "nastier" things?
    This :eek:

or

This:D
    ?

Caveman1 wrote: »
    The key to it is to watch porn with the OH so when you start doing strange things she actually thinks its normal :pac:

I read a girls book before and got the impression that I should stare in her eyes the whole way through and tell her that I love her at the end whilst holding her in a twitching embrace

Yawn

Prefer to be telling her other end that that I loved it

Attention people. Sack of spuds here

lol

So you believe what you see in porn is an everyday occurrence IRL???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Ruski

I just leave it to herself whilst I tuck into a pack of King.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭thenightrider

If you want to have better sex then you see in porn piss in side her she will love it she will go wild :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

I don't have the energy for this Thread tonight
    Lol

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Caveman1

I read a girls book before and got the impression that I should stare in her eyes the whole way through and tell her that I love her at the end whilst holding her in a twitching embrace

Yawn

Prefer to be telling her other end that that I loved it

That's why we have mirrors in the bedroom

Anyone ever read their Mothers Jilly Cooper books?

That's called the "epileptic position".

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 307 ✭✭CodyJarrett

Keyboard's should have breathalyzers.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,874 ✭✭✭Brain Stroking

lol

So you believe what you see in porn is an everyday occurrence IRL???

I can only speak for myself darling ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Porn might give men unrealistic expectations, but all it gave me was very good ideas to keep my other half very happy. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

Ah, ya can't beat an oul fisting, surprise her with it, she'll love it.

I can only speak for myself darling ;)

Ladies must love you

Bow chica wow wow

Mustache and all:pac:

LyndaMcL wrote: »
    Porn might give men unrealistic expectations, but all it gave me was very good ideas to keep my other half very happy. :D

Hope it didn't include DP;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Ah here. One's an exit only, wtf do you take me for?!

• Registered Users Posts: 283 ✭✭tightropetom

Or ATM...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,664 ✭✭✭policarp

In my day, having sex was waiting for puberty with a copy of The News of The World, and wondering why my brother locked himself into his room with only one page. .
    Oh sorry that was waiting to have SEX.
    Still waiting most times. . .

LyndaMcL wrote: »
    Ah here. One's an exit only, wtf do you take me for?!

That's what I like to hear;)

There are people out there who reckon this should be the new "Saturday night special":eek: