Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

SEX

• 16-07-2012 9:05pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Which are you?

We haven't done a survey like this in AH for a very long time and it would be great to see what the split is. For morbid curiosity more then anything.

Poll is public.

Rules

One vote, one post. After your one post, consider yourself thread banned.
    No questioning another poster on thread as they can't reply.
    So if you must post, tell a joke or give your thought of the day.

If you lie about your sex, we'll just edit the poll to reflect this and call you by that sex forever and ever :D

Abuse and flaming will see you forum banned.

If any poster gets unwanted PM's, g'em has assured me she will handle it personally

What sex are you? 404 votes

Female
    0%
    Male
    100%
    sickleStarkScarinaeDas KittyBeruthielValentinagenielittlehedgehogsnickerpussFaithquaaludevumpireofkidmudsillisome fiendPherekydesjimmycrackcormrainbow kirbykellerain onLia_lia 404 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I am male.

Micky hasn't voted or said which one he is, btw. Behold your false prophet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,025 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

No option for He/she or Skoda Octavia.....:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Sex?

Where's the "yes" option?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

yes please..

Im also male and hung like a horse :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I wonder how many posts I can get in before I'm actually thread banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 818 ✭✭✭Satts

No Atari Sexual option. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭guitarzero

Im every man, its all in me.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I don't understand the whole "one post" rule.

Am I supposed to vote and also post what sex I am? Or can I post anything I want? And what would be the point in posting at all seeing as the poll is public?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

I have a willy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

So far, the odds are against male posters finding a wife on boards........:pac: I forgot to say, i'm male, I often forget that.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

Male
    Sex?

Where's the "yes" option?

You read my mind;)

*thread leaves a path of utter disappointment in its wake*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I wonder how many posts I can get in before I'm actually thread banned.

You were thread banned after your first post as per opening post. Now you are forum banned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭westendgirlie

Male
    Don't let the username fool ya. I'm all Woman :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Owen_S

Corkfeen wrote: »
    So far, the odds are against male posters finding a wife on boards........:pac:
    Actually I'm quite confident that we can work out some sort of rota.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,883 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

Atari sex panther

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,631 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

I thought there were no wimmenz on the interweb :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Male
    Female.

Where is the queer/transgendered option? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Snowie wrote: »
    yes please..

Im also male and hung like a horse :cool:

Its better to be hung like a donkey than look like a horse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

Excellent, I know who the women are! Time to get my groove on.

So ladies, any of you fine women want to come to dark corner of that filthy club over there and grind a little while the music is blasting in our ears? :D

*don't worry, I'll pay to get you drunk first, I'm classy like that ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,959 ✭✭✭Jesus Shaves

30/m/ireland bebo me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Male
    Female.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

One thread ban please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,629 ✭✭✭TheBody

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Mail

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Ella

Male
    Why is the poll public? Can you not hide it till it's closed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

So ladies do you come here often?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 886 ✭✭✭_Godot_

Male
    Atari sex please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I'm only a lady at weekends. Since its weekday, I picked male

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

I saw the words 'sticky' and 'sex' in close proximity so just had to come!

What's the point inanywaysanall?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

I have a [Op's first name]

• Registered Users Posts: 33 Arist

Male
    Shryke wrote: »
    I have a willy.
    Yes but are you male or female?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,196 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

A little of column A and a little of column B.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

I hope I haven't disappointed too many men by finally revealing my gender.

Sorry lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Male & not pale but live there.

I'd like to have someone follow me around all day with this music playing constantly and loudly.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xkX7wlx1VOU

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Male
    Thread fails to deliver.

Put some hot wimminz in the OP Micky!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 439 ✭✭Ms.M

Male
    Mars Bar wrote: »
    Female.

A bit suspicious that your comment's been edited.... :P

Wondering if Battered Mars Bar is your other half and what he might have done...

Interesting to see who some of the other ladies are. I wish my username was less obviously female now. :( I want to be like "BOOM! I've no willy".

• Registered Users Posts: 454 ✭✭john why

I have a big langer

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,171 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Male, contrary to popular. Or maybe I'm female. Or confused.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

Thread title could easily be amended to 'GENDER?' to avoid disappointment.

Which one is the XY chromosome again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Male
    biko wrote: »
    Mail

Even the mods are trolls round here :pac:

Female 'ere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Im a boy but im often told i have the lips of a woman :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

I'm Ed Winchester!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,687 ✭✭✭blacklilly

Male
    I am wonder woman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Male
    KeithM89 wrote: »
    Im a boy but im often told i have the lips of a woman :confused:
    Must not reply what I was gonna say there ;)

I'm a woman :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

Male
    One with everything, extra sauce

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Male
    I'm female. As if ye didn't know already with kitty as part of my username.

Male
    i'm female but i think we all knew that already

interesting poll results so far

• Registered Users Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Males in the lead by 70points