Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Primavera Sound - 2013

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 267 ✭✭larrymickdick

hey guys

ok I've never been to primavera before - me & the fella are arriving into Barcelona on the Tuesday night - see there's other gigs going on before the Friday just wondering if I could pick your brains?
    Where do you collect your wristbands from? W
    hat time does it all kick off at?
    Is the ticket for Friday, Saturday & Sunday?

What way does it all work! bit nervous as haven't been to Barcelona before either so complete newbie!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Toast

There are gigs in various clubs around Barcelona (usually Sidecar and Apollo (but I think thats closed now)) from the Monday. You can get in with your booking reference and they'll give you your wristband then if you've your ticket (I THINK! been a while since i bothered going to the gigs).

Last year the Wednesday was a big public concert you didn't need a ticket for down at the Arc De Triomf (yes Barcelona has one too). I think I read this year this concert will actually be on the festival grounds in the forum. The actual festival is from Thursday to Saturday. There was another public event on the Sunday last year at Arc De Triomf so expect this to be on the festival grounds this year as well.