Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Do you ever perv on people?

• 19-07-2012 8:42pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭

I sometimes have a little perv in Tesco checking out the ladies walking up and down the aisles fondling their groceries. Do you ever perv on others and where?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Yes, and everywhere.

Cycling/driving through Dublin is hazardous to my safety.

I am a serious pervy peeper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

I sometimes have a little perv in Tesco checking out the ladies walking up and down the aisles fondling their groceries. Do you ever perv on others and where?

I'm too fat and old for shinnin up the drain-pipes these days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

Non stop muhahahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Yes. Have been known to place myself strategically on the rowing machine/treadmill in my local gym just as the women are coming in for their weekly spin classes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Everybody does if they are truthful.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Smegball

Wouldn't be human if you didn't!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

If I can get away with it discreetly, then yes. Never stare though.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,597 ✭✭✭dan1895

I'm perving on you right now op

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

Wearing sunglasses is great for perving.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭Chips Ahoy

Red Hand wrote: »

In case you get caught Red Handed hmmmmm?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭CamperMan

have you ever noticed it's always the big fat women that are there stroking the largest cucumbers or the big marrow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

All the time, Im so obvious as well!

HES A RIDE!

Then I run and hide because he heard me and Im bleedin' morto!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭CamperMan

Festy wrote: »

the mirrored ones are best

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

LMFAO:) Id say ud like em to be fondling something else:), dont really do perving but if a hottie is bending down to get something ill have a quick look down her backside and ifs a thong or g-string ill cream my pants

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Indeed, tits are like the sun...without sunglasses, it's dangerous to stare.

Chips Ahoy wrote: »
    In case you get caught Red Handed hmmmmm?

Touché! I bow to you, sir/madam!

*Pervs at Chips Ahoy out of corner of eye*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

You fondle their groceries? What kind of sick bastard are you? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Perving is more of a deviant peeping Tom type of thing imo.

Checkin' out the talent is totally natural - anyone who says they don't is a liar or has hormonal deficiencies or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 745 ✭✭✭csi vegas

Don't get me started on people like you who make my life a living misery when I search to feed myself. It is because of people like you that I can no longer buy cucumber. Also ready meals - because I buy them it doesn't mean that I am single or lonely. And because I use a basket and not a trolley doesn't mean I am 'available' either :mad:

"I'm not here for your entertainment!"

Perving is more of a deviant peeping Tom type of thing imo.

Checkin' out the talent is totally natural - anyone who says they don't is a liar or has hormonal deficiencies or something.

Anyone who doesnt has Sheldon-itis

csi vegas wrote: »
    Don't get me started on people like you who make my life a living misery when I search to feed myself. It is because of people like you that I can no longer buy cucumber. Also ready meals - because I buy them it doesn't mean that I am single or lonely. And because I use a basket and not a trolley doesn't mean I am 'available' either :mad:

I think youre over thinking it just a tad!!

Your taking the piss right, otherwise you'd deserve a good smacking

syndeyfife wrote: »
    Anyone who doesnt has Sheldon-itis

Liking the Big Bang-ism :)

leonidas83 wrote: »
    Your taking the piss right, otherwise you'd deserve a good smacking

Up yours

syndeyfife wrote: »
    I think youre over thinking it just a tad!!

Nope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,279 ✭✭✭✭MadYaker

Festy wrote: »

Oh man I used to have this super reflective pair of orange oakleys that were perfect! Nobody knew where I was looking.

On topic, yes everybody does it. I stopped going to study in the library in college because it was impossible to concentrate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

is that the french for pissiing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,054 ✭✭✭WallyGUFC

Creepin' :cool:

MadYaker wrote: »
    Oh man I used to have this super reflective pair of orange oakleys that were perfect! Nobody knew where I was looking

This does not work. No matter where your eyes are averted, even the slightest tilt of your head defies discretion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

is that the french for pissiing

Non

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

You don't have to tilt your head. How the hell did they let you join the csi unit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,959 ✭✭✭Jesus Shaves

i carashed my car once due to perving on someone walking on the footpath

Have nearly done that once or twice. I think I need blinkers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I dunno what kind of shops ye lot shop in for food all I ever see is little kids running around as if it's a playground.

• Registered Users Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

All the time, men and women.

Was going into Gamestop with the BF one day, saw a girl with huge, really huge boobs. Turned to himself and said, "Jaysus, would ya look at the size of the tits on her!"...... a lot louder than I meant to. Poor girl was mortified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,317 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

I remember walking down the street once and passing a good looking woman then after she passed I looked up to my left out of habit from driving past a woman and using the rear view mirror to check the rear view.

spankysue wrote: »

Was going into Gamestop with the BF one day, saw a girl with huge, really huge boobs. Turned to himself and said, "Jaysus, would ya look at the size of the tits on her!"...... a lot louder than I meant to. Poor girl was mortified.

I'm sure he would've at least pretended he hadn't seen her before you pointed her out. :P

Would you like u like to give her a good spanking sue, ya kinky little minx, your boyfriend would only be delighted:)

CastorTroy wrote: »
    I'm sure he would've at least pretended he hadn't seen her before you pointed her out. :P

Yeah, he has the common decency to do that.... but ya should have seen 'em! :D

Have nearly done that once or twice. I think I need blinkers.

the girlfriend was in the passenegr seat:pac:

What did you say?

"I was looking at you, I swear! Your hair looked so lovely!":pac:

Good enough for you.

What did you say?

"I was looking at you, I swear! Your hair looked so lovely!":pac:

i was looking on the mirror:cool:

Good enough for you.

yeah, you'd think i'd learn my lesson

Yeah, he has the common decency to do that.... but ya should have seen 'em! :D

I would happily see them. You should've taken a pic. Isn't that why they have cameras on phones these days? :D

yeah, you'd think i'd learn my lesson

Apparantly not, Fred.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 942 ✭✭✭Real Life

yes, i often wear sunglasses when im out so people cant see that im looking at them. Ive had a few close calls in the car because of it also.

CastorTroy wrote: »
    I would happily see them. You should've taken a pic. Isn't that why they have cameras on phones these days? :D

I wanted to, really did, but himself thought that I'd be getting a visit from the law if I whipped out me camera phone to take a pic after what she overheard me saying....it's one of the biggest regrets of my life, listening to him that one day :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

After my perv is finally over I like to eat their liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 169 ✭✭skoomi

All the time. Just wear sunglasses.