Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

50 Shades of Grey Phenomenom?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Haven't read the book but this review told me everything I needed to know about it in hilarious fashion:

http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/340987215

That's brilliant, all my exact thoughts just funnier and more cleverly written :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,884 ✭✭✭Eve_Dublin

Most people are lemmings, they do what others do, they read this book because others read it, they even need to be told how to enjoy sex in a certain way.

You could even get them to walk backwards down the street, if others started doing it.

Pretty sad really.

Read by the same lemmings who think they have to spend lots of money in Ann Summers to have good sex.

I don't think that's the case. We're hearing so much about how it's so sexy and it'll give women the serious horn, which is always a good thing, so I suppose women want some of that action. I've heard numerous women say, "Woah....hot stuff!" and it's sparked my curiosity a bit. I don't normally read the "popular books" (Dan Browne, Harry Potter, Millenium Trilogy, Twilight etc)...not my thing but the idea of reading something that'll get me all hot and bothered appeals.

And I think that's what appeals to the vast majority of women and not the fact that they're expecting some well-written modern classic. I suppose erotic literature appeals more to females than men....men are more visually turned on.

Saying that, if it's a book about a guy abusing a woman for sexual gratification and not just for a bit of kinky, harmless fun, then that doesn't appeal to me at all. Will stick to literotica.com.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,566 ✭✭✭Funglegunk

Not sure if I could read Fifty Shades now without hearing Gilbert Gottfried's voice:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,440 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Wouldn't bother with it.. My own imagination is durtier than any book out there :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

That's brilliant, all my exact thoughts just funnier and more cleverly written :D

The use of animated GIFs is genius

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Scanlas The 2nd

nicowa wrote: »
    Anyway back on topic, in terms of 50 shades of grey, my theory is that it's giving people who were always too hung up or embarrassed to think about their sexuality a proper outlet, for the first time.

Hey, if it leads to Irish society becoming less terrified of sex, why not!

That's fine, but I'm sure once this bubble has burst most of them will never buy an erotic book again... Now if there was a link to literotica at the back... :D
    On the issue of BDSM being horrible, some people are into that stuff. Just because it seems unthinkable for you to be turned on by it, why should we judge others who are? Everyone has their kinks, most people here just seem to have had too much "Irish Catholic Values" shoved down their throats to open their minds to them without the aid of a book like this :P

*puts on his anti flame shield and waits for the haters to start hating*
    Sometimes I feel my beliefs are more suited to Joe Duffy than After Hours :D

I'll admit I don't think there's anything wrong with BDSM until it starts affecting life outside the bedroom (low self esteem in other parts of life ie work) which is where some fanfiction and (apparently) this book takes it to. Makes BDSM an abusive relationship - which someone has already said in this thread (that the relationship in the book is abusive).

If I'm completly off about the plot of the book, forgive me. I'm just going on other people's posts.
    so women read this book notting is said

if a man read buys playboy/nuts mags there perves

and this is coming from a gay guy

Mags and porn website are explotitive - mostly re women, I've no idea about the men on the sites. The book is all paper and ink, no naked pics of anyone, no one exploited for someone else's gratification. I would think that is the main difference (to me). No one has ever said that is a man masturbates he's a perv - or at least no one has said it to me, and every book I read as a teen re growing bodies etc, said it was a perfectly natural thing to do, so it's not that element of it either.

Selling ice cream is exploitative, do you have a problem with that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

xzanti wrote: »
    Wouldn't bother with it.. My own imagination is durtier than any book out there :D

mines worse :cool:.... :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Scanlas The 2nd

Grayson wrote: »
    I'm a bit worried about the women who read it and are turned on by it.

The guys a billionaire (couldn't just be a millionaire). The female character is a vapid little woman devoid of personality and no experience (who's also a virgin with no gag reflex). The guy alternates between buying her stuff and exploring mild bondage.

Is it just me or is it worrying that there are so many women who find this erotic? I think what freaked me out was when I started seeiong women posting **** like the photo below on facebook.

http://www.wtfpinterest.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/50ShadesInstructionManual.jpg

Reading a trashy book like this is fine for a laugh or giggle, but if someone buys into that fantasy, it's a bit worrying.

People can't help what turns them on, I'd suggest you worry about something else, such as the plight of the red squirrel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,467 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Only heard about this a few weeks ago where it was described as "mummy porn" in the papers/news sites..
    Was thinking to myself..."that's some fúcked up Egyptian shít...must be some new fad or something"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,716 ✭✭✭LittleBook

She is 22 and is portrayed as a "strong independent woman" yet she is pathetically naive and is more than happy to be in an abusive relationship. By abusive, I don't mean physically, I mean she is in a relationship with someone who is in complete control of her. Christian is a stalker and a control-freak, yet women the world over are frothing at the gash for him.

At the start, I thought the sex scenes were quite exciting, a bit of a turn on, but I quickly got bored of them. After the first one, there's one about every 5 pages or so. Ana comes as soon as Christian touches her most of the time :rolleyes: I'm a fan of BDSM myself, but it is portrayed very badly in the books IMO. The author makes it seem like a submissive has no choice in what happens in that world.
    bluewolf wrote: »
    Some people are into full time d/s i think, wouldn't be my cup of tea but not wrong
    but that's not what this is, from what i've heard, it's just plain abusive however much he tries to pretend it's d/s

Exactly why people should write about what they know and this woman knows nothing about BDSM.
    Sharrow wrote: »
    Clit Lit is nothing new, Black Lace books has been running for 20 years and been on sale in Easons for the last 15. Idiots are buying the book, idiots who can't use google to find good smutty stories.

This is what flabberghasts me about this "phenomenon", you'd think it was the first erotic novel written for women. Do women really not know what's out there for them? :confused:

I genuinely don't understand why this particular book has gotten so much attention ... was it on Oprah's book club or something? 31 million copies?! WTF?!
    The sex scenes lose their eroticism very quickly, when it is obvious the author is embarrassed to use words like "cock", "pussy" or any other adult terms for genitals. Instead, Ana refers to her vagina as "my sex" or "down there", and Christian's cock is called "his length".

:pac: :pac: :pac: :pac: :pac: hardcore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,739 ✭✭✭Jello

Two of my mates work in Easons, they've been sold out of the book for weeks but they counted up how many times people came in asking them for it the other day and it was over 100. Ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭CroatoanCat

Decided to download this book about 6 weeks ago to see what all the hype was about. So many times I was tempted to stop reading it but I always ended up picking it back up again and finished it.

It was pure and utter shite, far and away the worst book I've ever read (and I've read the Twilight trilogy).

As has already been said, the writing is absolutely awful. The author is English, the book is based in America but the author uses loads of British turns of phrase that would never be used in America (e.g. "throwing toys out of pram" - American's don't use the word pram). It's unbelievably repetitive. I actually did a search in my Kindle for the word "flush/flushed" (as in "I flushed at the sight of his body" or some crap like that) and it's in there over 140 times. The protagonist "bites her lip" at least every 3 pages, she never stops consulting her "inner goddess" and by about a third of the way through the book I was fuming with anger every time she said "Oh my!" The storyline is basically non-existent. I was 90% of the way through the book and I was like "wait...what the hell has happened besides lots of sex?"

The characters are extremely unlikeable and unbelievable. Ana is supposedly just after completing an English major, yet her vocabulary is surprisingly limited. She is 22 and is portrayed as a "strong independent woman" yet she is pathetically naive and is more than happy to be in an abusive relationship. By abusive, I don't mean physically, I mean she is in a relationship with someone who is in complete control of her. Christian is a stalker and a control-freak, yet women the world over are frothing at the gash for him.

At the start, I thought the sex scenes were quite exciting, a bit of a turn on, but I quickly got bored of them. After the first one, there's one about every 5 pages or so. Ana comes as soon as Christian touches her most of the time :rolleyes: I'm a fan of BDSM myself, but it is portrayed very badly in the books IMO. The author makes it seem like a submissive has no choice in what happens in that world. The sex scenes lose their eroticism very quickly, when it is obvious the author is embarrassed to use words like "cock", "pussy" or any other adult terms for genitals. Instead, Ana refers to her vagina as "my sex" or "down there", and Christian's cock is called "his length".

I can't believe how much the phenomenon of this book bothers me. It's supposedly resulting in a whole new sexual awakening for women, however if women need this book to influence their sex lives then they're boring and unimaginative. My boyfriend's female colleagues were talking about it last week and saying how great it was. My boyfriend told them I hated it and thought it was a terrible book. One of them asked why, and he replied "Because she's not a fucking idiot". I think that about sums it up :D

I logged in just to thank this post! Eveything ibarelycare said, everything!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,647 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Haven't read the book but this review told me everything I needed to know about it in hilarious fashion:

http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/340987215

LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

I am struggling to understand the appeal

It is a very very kind of old fashioned type of prince charming fairy tale thing with some strange extremely unsexy semi-violent sex bolted on.

The girl is a 21 year old virgin (Anastasia), who is meant to be goofy and clumsy. But every man in her life is in love with her. (she doesn't realise how beautiful she is..Vomit)
    The 26 year old Grey (Billionaire no less) is mesmerised by her, showering her with expensive gifts, stalking her and instantly finding her to be the most amazing woman he has ever met!! When he is not curing world hunger (I kid you not!), he is a pilot and loads of other amazing things I can't be bothered to remember. Oh yeah he employs 40,000 people in his company that manufactures 'stuff'!???
    The language is childish and banal… 'OMG.He is so freaking hot!!!' 'Crap', 'Double Crap', 'Triple Crap'

She seems to have voices in her head called, 'Inner godess' and 'Subconcious' -'My inner godess did a merengue with some Salsa moves'. 'My subconcious ran and hid behind the couch'….WTF does that even mean?/. Seriously she comes across as either mentally ill or educationally subnormal.

But he has 'ISSUES' that involve kinky sex, and not liking to be touched but if anyone can change him our herione can. I mean everyone knows you can change a man!!!! And he DOES keeps changing instead of telling her to Go F*ck herself.

She is always bawling, biting her lip and BLUSHING, BLUSHING, FLUSHING SCARLET. HE is always chasing her around the place and trying to get her to do spanking and stuff.

I wanted to kick her in the head every single page….she is honestly so stupid and annoying. Why anyone would want to have sex with her is what is mesmerising.

I really don't know who is manipulating who in this drivel, her or him and I stopped caring. I didn't get past chapter 11.

These idiots having sex was about as sexy as watching an old man eat soup without dentures.

As other have said Nancy Friday FTW...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

I loved how the review above pointed out that she has had zero experience of sex or even masturbation and yet she can take his massive cock, deep throat no problem, orgasm 15 times and walk away no problem. All without ever having a comparison for any of it.

The language is childish and banal… 'OMG.He is so freaking hot!!!' 'Crap', 'Double Crap', 'Triple Crap'

She is always bawling, biting her lip and BLUSHING, BLUSHING, FLUSHING SCARLET.

:) Katrina Lumsden did a word count:
    "Oh My" - 79
    "Crap" - 101
    "Jeez" - 82
    "Holy (shít/fúck/crap/hell/cow/moses)" - 172
    "Whoa" - 13
    "Gasp" - 34
    "Gasps" - 11
    "Sharp Intake of Breath" - 4
    "Murmur" - 68
    "Murmurs" - 139
    "Whisper" - 96
    "Whispers" - 103
    "Mutter" - 28
    "Mutters" - 23
    "Fifty" - 16
    "Lip" - 71
    "Inner goddess" - 58
    "Subconscious" - 82

I can't believe she said "holy moses" even once! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

I see some 'bookshops' are already promoting similar rip-offs, i.e. existing books with new covers (very alike the 50 shades ones). Time to milk this bandwagon for all it's worth

Think the hype will pass quick enough when people realise,

a) Nothing in the book is anyway groundbreaking or risque.
    b) There's better written and/or far more erotic fiction for free available, plus a kindle/e-reader is a much more discreet way to read that stuff.

Jimoslimos wrote: »
    plus a kindle/e-reader is a much more discreet way to read that stuff.

Yea but you see the kind of women who think this is actually dirty, want to be seen to be reading it because they probably feel a bit risque showing it off in public. Like "Oh look at me, I'm so dirty! maybe tomorrow I wont wear any underwear under my 4 other layers..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

LittleBook wrote: »
    :) Katrina Lumsden did a word count:

I can't believe she said "holy moses" even once! :pac:

I believe there is even a 'holy mackerel' in there as well although I can't be sure.

The review is hilarious and completely accurate.

Jimoslimos wrote: »
    plus a kindle/e-reader is a much more discreet way to read that stuff.

That's a great point!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭cruasder777

Cokeistan wrote: »
    50 Shades of Fúck off you Porn Hating Cúnts

I like porn, this books writer is typical of the phoney women attracted to the S and M scene and guys trying to act dominant, when in reality they work as accountants.

Sad Disney Land world we live in, people playing their parts instead of being real.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

women think its great and are dripping like a fucked fridge after reading it

Except a fridge doesn't fart when you take your meat out :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Slowly, he ran his finger down the middle, parting the pink softness, feeling the moist sticky centre. He loved a Mikado.

• Registered Users Posts: 684 ✭✭✭pushkii

Well if the so called movie has jack nickilson as grey it will be all worth it ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

I heard that in easons they now have wet floor signs all around the fifty shades of gray book stand.

pushkii wrote: »
    Well if the so called movie has jack nickilson as grey it will be all worth it ;-)
    I don't think he's on his late 20's any more :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Varied

realies wrote: »
    I heard that in easons they now have wet floor signs all around the fifty shades of gray book stand.

The nerves of having their priest catching them no doubt.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭cruasder777

Varied wrote: »
    The nerves of having their priest catching them no doubt.

No, he would have been in the gay literature section.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

No, he would have been in the gay literature section.

Nope,he's in the childrens section.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

I'm here to comment on the book's popularity but I have to step in here for a second - many people like myself who adamantly believe that the law shouldn't differentiate between men and women, and should hold human beings equal in matters of law, would argue that the word "feminism" has been poisoned by the modern third wave element which is about "equality, but only in areas where equality would benefit me".
    I'm an "equalitist". I believe in equality for both genders, including areas in which it means I as a man will lose unfair privileges I have. When you hear the word "feminism" you don't exactly think of someone who would like to see father's rights improved AS WELL as improving areas in which women are disadvantaged, do you? :rolleyes:
    The word "feminism" has the name of one gender embedded into it. Since I argue strongly against double standards affecting BOTH genders, I don't feel it's appropriate to align myself with one or the other. That does NOT mean I don't believe in equality.

Anyway back on topic, in terms of 50 shades of grey, my theory is that it's giving people who were always too hung up or embarrassed to think about their sexuality a proper outlet, for the first time.

Hey, if it leads to Irish society becoming less terrified of sex, why not!
    On the issue of BDSM being horrible, some people are into that stuff. Just because it seems unthinkable for you to be turned on by it, why should we judge others who are? Everyone has their kinks, most people here just seem to have had too much "Irish Catholic Values" shoved down their throats to open their minds to them without the aid of a book like this :P

*puts on his anti flame shield and waits for the haters to start hating*
    Sometimes I feel my beliefs are more suited to Joe Duffy than After Hours :D

Pfff, this thread isn't about feminism....its about some fella knockin 50 shades of sh1te ourra some dim bint and her lovin every minute of it....good girl!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭Lyaiera

I'm conflicted about all this. On the one hand its getting more women talking about sex, to openly explore their kinks, and generally realise porn and sex are normal things. On the other hand its one of the worst two pages of writing I have read from an adult. The situation presented sounds dôdgy as deck. It in no way represents the kink community. And people are fawning over idiot characters. Really I just hope the good of it outweighs the bad.

Also, any erotica author I run into who has used the phrase "my sex" will receive a prompt kicking to the object of my ire.

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭Smeggy

I gave in to peer pressure from work peeps and got a (free) copy of this sh1t for my Kindle, I'm now on Chapter 9 and I'm really struggling. The writing is so repetitive and just plain crap! What is really annoying is how people who don't even read are reading this ****e, why would you not read one of the other billion better books out there??! I definitely wont read 2 or 3.

"He's naked except for those soft ripped jeans, top button casually undone. Jeez, he looks so freaking hot. My subconscious is frantically fanning herself, and my inner goddess is swaying and writhing to some primal carnal rhythm."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

flyswatter wrote: »
    Why buy something (twice) you admit yourself is awful? The first book alone would tell you this.

I've already said I bought the sequels because I wanted to have read the entire trilogy for when I'm talking about it with other people so I know what I'm talking about, unlike the majority of this thread. I also wanted to see if the writing style changes at all in the following two books. It doesn't. Also because I thought the attitude of the main character and how she tries to resolve comprimising her own wishes for the needs of her boyfriend was problematic (eg. one of the sentences in the book reads something like (paraphrased): "Should I not be able to take more pain to please my man?") and I wanted to see if she explores this further. She doesn't.

Smeggy wrote: »

"He's naked except for those soft ripped jeans, top button casually undone. Jeez, he looks so freaking hot. My subconscious is frantically fanning herself, and my inner goddess is swaying and writhing to some primal carnal rhythm."

Jaysus that's gold. Get the Palestinians and Israelis together and read them a few choice pages of that and they'll be rofling on the floor with each other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,631 ✭✭✭✭mariaalice

Its dreadfully pap, I was giving a copy and cant believe how bad it is...got my husband to read some of it out load to me for a laugh its truly awfully.

I read an interesting analyst of why its popular and I agree with it...the article said its an old fashion romance with kinky sex thrown in thus making it more acceptable to modern women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,194 ✭✭✭Corruptedmorals

The 15 year old girl in front of me in the queue of Easons today had the full set under her arm, 3 books. She was saying to her friend 'I just want to see what the hype is about' and 'Haha can't tell the lads I'm reading these'. Why not just buy one if you're testing it out? Or read some on amazon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Every time Ana says "Oh My" I read it in George Takei's voice:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Phenomonon du du du du du phenomonon du du du du du.

My spelling was terrible but you get the idea. Hopefully.
    I also only found out what this was recently. I wonder why it's such a big deal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,520 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

The Snipe wrote: »
    What the hell is with everyone obsessing with this book?! It can't seriously be that good.. Anyone I know that is into reading says it is crap; then why the hell are so many people buying into it?!?! Its just like the entire Hunger Games phenomenon.

It really amazes me...

Whats you guys opinions about it?

Have ye read it? Do ye plan on?

That would be the problem right there, I don't think they're the target audience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭kinkygirl

So many hilarious comments on here, thanks for the laughs folks.

I loved the fact that a BDSM type book was so popular, so had to read it. Oh dear God, I have been more turned on reading Enid Blyton. The repeated 'inner goddess', 'rolled my eyes' and 'his trousers hanging from his hips' rubbish was so annoying, as were the main characters. It reminded me of a badly written romance novel, with a teeny bit of mild kink.

My friends love the books, and are now all in search of their very own Christian. They consider him the perfect man! Methinks, it is time to find new friends.

Wasn't there a "Sex and Sexuality" forum around here somewhere?

• Registered Users Posts: 187 ✭✭An0n

Why do the women get all the fun?

How about it lads, we all get together and right our own spinoff novel, called fifty shades of gay.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Why were all of his trousers hanging off his hips? Could he not buy the right size?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭kinkygirl

Novella wrote: »
    Why were all of his trousers hanging off his hips? Could he not buy the right size?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

An0n wrote: »
    Why do the women get all the fun?

How about it lads, we all get together and right our own spinoff novel, called fifty shades of gay.

http://www.amazon.com/Fifty-Shades-Erotic-Thriller-ebook/dp/B007QTOQJ4

• Registered Users Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Father Damo

It was pure and utter shite, far and away the worst book I've ever read (and I've read the Twilight trilogy).

Are you a paid critic?

Because otherwise I cant figure out why you kept reading part 2 and 3 of a trilogy when you did not even like the first book :confused: I thought the film 300 was probably one of the worst pieces of garbage ever made. They are planning a prequel- I have no intention of watching it in order to double confirm that it is at least as bad as the first film.

Is there any serialisation of this book, or say the worst chapter of it, available to look at anywhere?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Are you a paid critic?

Because otherwise I cant figure out why you kept reading part 2 and 3 of a trilogy when you did not even like the first book :confused: I thought the film 300 was probably one of the worst pieces of garbage ever made. They are planning a prequel- I have no intention of watching it in order to double confirm that it is at least as bad as the first film.

Is there any serialisation of this book, or say the worst chapter of it, available to look at anywhere?

I didn't read parts 2 and 3 of the Grey trilogy. Do you mean the Twilight books? (Actually come to think of it, there are 4 books in that series), well I got them all as a present so in a way I felt obliged to read them but to be honest I really did want to find out how the story was going to go. I was scorning them the whole way through but I wanted to persevere :D 50 Shades, on the other hand, has the thinnest weakest storyline imaginable and I had zero interest in seeing what happened next.

• Registered Users Posts: 187 ✭✭An0n

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Piste wrote: »
    I've already said I bought the sequels because I wanted to have read the entire trilogy for when I'm talking about it with other people so I know what I'm talking about, unlike the majority of this thread. I also wanted to see if the writing style changes at all in the following two books. It doesn't. Also because I thought the attitude of the main character and how she tries to resolve comprimising her own wishes for the needs of her boyfriend was problematic (eg. one of the sentences in the book reads something like (paraphrased): "Should I not be able to take more pain to please my man?") and I wanted to see if she explores this further. She doesn't.

That's like buying toilet paper to see how much cotton content it has.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Anything that gets chicks to twitch their fannies can only be a good thing