Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

"You're sitting there" *points at camera*

That's her most accurate reading to date... :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Yea hes prob ringing while your on the phone now. Hang up there quick

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

ugh its Sam tonight... I have an episode of breaking bad waiting to be watched...hmmmm what shall I do?

guess I'll check here if anything happens with Sam in the next 41 minutes or so ;)

Its so sad so very sad how lonely and insecure these people are.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭N64

well that was just plain rude :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

le la rat wrote: »
    Its so sad so very sad how lonely and insecure these people are.

That 15 second delay is even more confusing for them :mad:

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

TV3 programming resumes at 01:58:30 am
    Recently I've noticed that they are 24 hours behind with that.
    Not good/professional.

Good man Gabriel fair play

• Registered Users Posts: 9,938 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Sounding like a broken record

...but I do like the music...

Auld-Yin wrote: »

The tinkling sound not helping with the ole bladder.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,216 ✭✭✭MrVestek

Somebody needs to tell Sam that archangel Gabriel was a bloke...

Music is nice, but you'd have turn Sam down to hear it :)

Plant.
    Sam - are u in a relationship a new one?
    Caller - No I'm single so it would be new.
    Agreeing too much

I think my brain is turning to mush from watching this every night.

Her inane babbling is oddly hypnotic, to the point where it feels as thought it is penetrating every pore of my body...

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    I think my brain is turning to mush from watching this every night.

Her inane babbling is oddly hypnotic, to the point where it feels as thought it is penetrating every pore of my body...

Know the feeling. I'm backing up here at the mo and trying to remember file name and where i am in the backup

Achilles wrote: »
    Somebody needs to tell Sam that archangel Gabriel was a bloke...

originally Gabrielle -f.

spookwoman wrote: »
    Plant.
    Sam - are u in a relationship a new one?
    Caller - No I'm single so it would be new.
    Agreeing too much

Another Plant......the new runners, yeh, how could Sam know that.

They used the plants in Play TV days as well

BMollie wrote: »
    Another Plant......the new runners, yeh, how could Sam know that.

They used the plants in Play TV days as well

Got her...she's just after answering how she saw the runners :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,216 ✭✭✭MrVestek

originally Gabrielle -f.

I'm correcting so called psychic bull**** with another kind of bull**** in a book... it's all open to being corrected because it was never true in the first place.

;-)

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

LOL.. someone should phone up and say... 01 555 1234, thats my number phone be back it will be cheaper :D

BMollie wrote: »
    Got her...she's just after answering how she saw the runners :D
    missed that what did she say
    have a cat trying to knock keyboard off table to make room. Fecker even managed to cancel backup

was there a call between 01.03 and this one?

She asked a woman (plant) if she had a new pair of runners..and woman said yes. After the post here she said "I don't have a card for runners" but can't remember what else she said

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭Dodd

Does Sam have head lice.
    All this scratching her head.
    Odd.

Dodd wrote: »
    Does Sam have head lice.
    Odd.

Dodd wrote: »
    Does Sam have head lice.
    Odd.

Hope she doesn't pass it on to Uncle Fester....although think that's impossible :P

Need to start keeping count of how many times she says jump on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭Dodd

spookwoman wrote: »
    Need to start keeping count of how many times she says jump on
    Yes she just says that when she f@cks the cards up.Which is most of the time.
    *oh they are jumping out now*=I am throwing these cards around and messed up .:pac:

Your angels are thinking you are a bit thick!! :P