Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

flutegirl wrote: »
    Hey, just wondered, will Flathan's thing be advertised on the National Events Guide?? :pac:

His show in Ireland has been cancelled....bigger things for him from the sounds of last night LA and Canada

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

BMollie wrote: »
    His show in Ireland has been cancelled....bigger things for him from the sounds of last night LA and Canada

Oooooh, must be why he's wearing the sharp suit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Mi wears wuv the sound ov his woice

Don't know about Play TV (never watched) but ITV Play would call people back if there were problems with their call, like the last one there. PRL should call them back and give them their reading.

tell that to the green party

Don't know about Play TV (never watched) but ITV Play would call people back if there were problems with their call, like the last one there. PRL should call them back nd gove then their reading.

No way would that crowd ring anyone back...just happy they made money..don't care about the callers

'Law and Order: Flathan Psychic Unit' open for business early tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Don't know about Play TV (never watched) but ITV Play would call people back if there were problems with their call, like the last one there. PRL should call them back and give them their reading.

Ah here, d'you've any idea how expensive calls from Budapest to Ireland are? :P

• Registered Users Posts: 9,939 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Think that maria was the same spanner who contacted me looking for a copy of her reading

I'm going to get the book of my life of santy this year

He loves improvisation

U lost the sueze from your name somewhere darlink

Lads, I'm out, chat tomorrow ;)

Its your woice gl

spookwoman wrote: »
    Think that maria was the same spanner who contacted me looking for a copy of her reading[/QUOTE

Well hope she went to the BIG bother of recording herself tonight :mad:

Tell her not to go pro

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

spookwoman wrote: »
    Think that maria was the same spanner who contacted me looking for a copy of her reading

Tell her it's up, now. :rolleyes:

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

~ Drink more water ~ lose some weight!

How often has he said he is not a doctor?

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

Very depressed person phoning in, hate these calls

Fading fast here....

Yes you did do this before in PRL.

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Fading fast here....

Go to bed....you will be wrecked tomorrow ...you probably won't miss much anyway

3 Answers ... 4 Answers ... 5 Answers

Reminds me of Play TV increasing the prize money every 10-15 mins ...

BMollie wrote: »
    Go to bed....you will be wrecked tomorrow ...you probably won't miss much anyway

That's where you are wrong.... its the night you miss that he whips out the candle or the blindfold, or performs the ritual human sacrifice :D

Great. Now I can't go to bed just in case. :(

What Irish Times article.. is that the Pope article from ages ago

• Registered Users Posts: 9,939 ✭✭✭spookwoman

It was joetv or something like that that said he was like a character from little b

This caller sound like she's calling and not wanting to wake people.

There was an article by Shane Hegarty also in Times ages ago...didnt know of a recent one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Flathan speaking in Bulgarian there. :eek:

WOW...that'll go down well when he goes to Canada and LA