Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,965 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    Non plus

Je me demande est-il qu'elle le passé par l'ensemble de l'opération transgenre.

• Registered Users Posts: 483 ✭✭haribos

Maybe just racial stereotyping!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Get her to do Trapattoni's translations-shes very quick.

Easy when its scripted

spookwoman wrote: »

peut-être

haribos wrote: »
    Do they always dress like that?? Bet Djaly breaks out his NBA top baseball cap and shades out after the show....is that racist!?

Your such a racilist

spookwoman wrote: »
    Non plus

Ahahhahahaha!!! What a lady you are!!
    You'd nearly have to try him/her to know for sure!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Papa Wango needs a drink!

Papa wango needs to get off fags

Oú le baccy qui est waccy peut etre

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Who is the lady fronting tonight?

That has soo many different meanings :eek:

Dominica if thats the right spelling is fronting

Oú le baccy qui est waccy peut etre

Ehhhhh, what??

flutegirl wrote: »
    Papa Wango needs a drink!

I know just the man

Season_4_-_Walt.jpg

I havent watched in a while, have thing got so bad on the show, wheres wayne and flathan? did the housing market bounce back and wayne went back to his old job?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

Wonder has DjALY any Irish roots? :)

BMollie wrote: »
    Wonder has DjALY any Irish roots? :)

He has an Irish look about him alright

Looking at those two I can tell ye all this now without a shadow of a doubt... I will never ever visit Mali!!

Poor spookwoman, i hope you didnt have your earphones in!

How did Djaly keep a straight face!!!

What just happened?

Poor spookwoman, i hope you didnt have your earphones in!

Unfortunately I did have tinitis now

OMIH he just sang if thats what you call it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Lads, that was a...erm...bizzare first hour, ending with the PRL National Anthem! :eek:

I bite my fingernails, disgusting I know but whatever, I just bit one down too far....it's sooooo so sore

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

What just happened?

He wants to buy a pink tractor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

flutegirl wrote: »
    Lads, that was a...erm...bizzare first hour, ending with the PRL National Anthem! :eek:

Tonight has been worth all the grimness of Wayne and Amira Celon.

And am I the only one that keeps expecting Djaly to jump up and shout out "Hammer Time!"? :D

"From 100 Africans we take only 1"

Oh my!

I was hoping he was gonna sing It Wasnt Me by Shaggy

Iris has piss poor painful pathetic pigeon English!

By golly i do love this threads tags

What are your special powers Iris?

Well I can drink a naggin without a mixer and roll a joint with one hand

What are your special powers Iris?

Well I can drink a naggin without a mixer and roll a joint with one hand

Joint one hand, that even possible!!