Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Site Banned Posts: 563 ✭✭✭Wee Willy Harris

So is yellow hair positive, and black hair negative?

Hey Yin can you roll out those logs after.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

So is yellow hair positive, and black hair negative?

The bad guys always black hats

It's like the fcukin cryptic club. Who'd even want in?

I am deciphering everything this man says.

N I'm gonna act on it, too

• Registered Users Posts: 9,939 ✭✭✭spookwoman

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/2hatjohn4 the farting werewolf copyright John G. Sutton further info look at picture http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/2hatjohn

This guy tells a half decent yarn in fairness, can't stand the ones who don't reveal nowt

00.07 Psychic John
    Start M/F Name Question / Comment Automatic Writing / Black crystal / Pentulum / C Ball Reading
    Automatic writing + will my wish come true
    0.11 F Ann Love Live /AW Tall man will connect yes this year do not look back. Don't allow past to create neg energy. Love coming way December
    0.12 F Nora Can keep business going / black crystal / Wish to succeed Pentulum = Yes Business partner? Someone coming in, too much to manage on own. Business partner. Will succeed. March / April
    Garda hotel very rude
    0.17 F Mary In dire straights for money will it improve / wish Not worry about money Will find way friend suggests a path to succeed ahead. Pentulum = yes Friend will step in and help
    00.20 Link to wexford coming up Murphy's
    00.23 F Tereasa Travel from home for a few days will I be safe. Why call me patricia? I'm worried about leaving my home This lady is going to have a happy experience. Pentulum = Yes Happy experience on journey will be safe Patricia
    00.26 Heaved and wretch like belch
    00.28 F Maeve 1. Finance very bad improvement? 2. Love life is there someone out there 1 Bank will help but time tells. Answer is in march 2. CB = Is going to 2 connection 1 past avoid future direct connection Bank will help takes time. Going to make move insure will take time. 2. Stop looking back new love December
    Automatic writing + Answer to any question
    00.35 F Eileen Problem with medical will I be ok will daughter be ok Cannot talk medical. No futher interaction Strange noises
    00.38 Factual
    00.38 M Jerry Will I be able to pay off debts Big news for you in november you win at last End november under control going to succeed.
    00.40 Fart?
    00.42 Guinness
    00.46 F Mary Outcome of court case. Wish = Love life wish = Failed relationship in past stop crying into pillow. Go forward and make another connection. Already married is relationship working Court =Recieved written advice? Successful look at advice. Asked to commit more money safe to do this. Wish not active enough man going to canaries
    00.52 Michael North dublin
    00.52 F Nora Son getting job? Wish = General happiness March 2013 big oppertunity man john will succeed pentulum = problems at moment December better Takes some time. Dramatic financial mess at moment. Get him to study. Brush up on computer skills
    00.59 F Deloris Grandaughter college grant? Wish same Will get the grant, had to apply again Pentulum = Yes Gaurantee will get it
    01.04 F Collette Love life / family CB Tall man meet tall man. 6f1 / 6f2 link west cost of Ireland Westport. Worker big hands. Slender lady? Yes Man will pick up up like little girl and kiss. By xmas in arms trembling delight and desire. Don't look back. Family = Elderly man needs help spiritual help.
    01.08 Man with big hands big clap well not a big clap
    01.09 F Ailish Met someone professionally is there romance. Wish = Successful in creative work Man will look at the lady positely pentulum= initially wrong direction succeed later Link to medical profession? Looking into eyes? Bit taller man put arms around and look into eyes. This will be the man. Links to cork? Journey south
    01.17 F Tereasa General reading too many things. Windowed recently. Breaks down. Wish=dont get alzheimers son patient with children Tell this lovely lady that next year is answer to her many problems pentulum=son is going wrong direction. Your going to help him Problem with money Caller= Concerened by health, didn't cope only 1 child 30 years old. Dont be negative
    01.25 F Tereasa Speak to son again havent sponken in long time Wish = reunited with son Crystal = Lot of tears he will make move to come back. Pendulum = falters a little but will get back with him Baby shoes lead in wrong direction. Lady involved lady is saying negative things about you. Think of him as baby
    01.31 F Tereasa Financial Wish = Finance in order Bank helps she believes not but will seek advice financially Yes pentual=obscure curtains being opened and middle next year Got to financial adverer and go see bank
    01.43 F Clair will i be employed again wish= meet soulmate Will find way will find new direction pentulum=relationship went wrong put behind you new man coming in. Name = Sean strong man passionate man. Holiday in spain Costa del sol can see not on own handsome man. Beautiful hair financially ok next year Retraining? Healing caring proffession
    01.52 F Lena Will I find soulmate Wish = To come true Dublin the man is there lives near o'connell street. CB says yes Was a spiltup 4 years ago? Real man connection links to Dublin. Split played on mind since. Put aside. Man lived sometime near o'connell street Name = Michael
    01.59 F Mary Love and finance Love=Mary is pretty lady. Man is lookign at you in direct way love=new way forward. Man been looking at you. Have encountered but not connected. November end man made move. Petite? 6ft man just like that. Man in waterford.
    02.03 F Ann Will I trust someone again to move onto another relationship. More children? CB=Meet educated man works with numbers. Very happy in future. Clever and educated lady. Share love of arts. You've had a rough ride. Cannot answer question about more children put to one side. Not satified by house

18 calls only 2 male

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

Magic Marker Show
    elapsed times
    00:04 Anne
    00:05 Nora
    00:15 1580 number announced without costs etc.
    00:16 Theresa
    00:21 Maeve
    00:28 Eileen
    00:31 .m.
    00:39 Mary
    00:43 Sonar Sound Twice
    00:44 Sonar Sound Prolonged
    00:45 Nora
    00:51 Dolores asking about grant for g'daughter. John/pen says 'in my opinion, YES' but when pen says it then you can take notice that it will happen.
    00:57 Colette
    01:02 Ailish
    01:10 Theresa
    01:18 Theresa
    01:24 Theresa
    01:36 Claire
    01:44 Lena
    01:52 Mary
    01:56 Anne

spookwoman wrote: »
    http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/2hatjohn4 the farting werewolf copyright John G. Sutton further info look at picture http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/2hatjohn

jesus wept its on youtube as well. Only listen if you are deaf, you have been warned!

Er yeah, not even a warning prepared me for that

think i will take my psychic leave lest i get sucked into the sheer oddity.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

3rd October Fragrant John

Said OPINION 128 times in 2 hour show :)

• Registered Users Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Goat the dote

BMollie wrote: »
    3rd October Fragrant John

Said OPINION 128 times in 2 hour show :)

And only 18 calls?
    Calls seem to be longer but no way near as many.
    I still can't get over "let me ask the pen"
    I'm pretty sure it was in a Simpsons episode but involved a monkey or something.
    And definite overuse of the word opinion

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

And only 18 calls?
    I'm pretty sure it was in a Simpsons episode but involved a monkey or something.

Lots more interaction with John. Just running through recording, a lot of repeat names..Ann, Mary, Nora...some sounding very alike.
    They are really trying take the mick now with overdoing "In my Opinion"
    The 'pen' was queried by a guy on 2nd October show.

BMollie wrote: »
    They are really trying take the mick now with overdoing "In my Opinion"

It's their loss :pac: If they only got 18 calls last night, then it's backfired somewhat

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

It's their loss :pac: If they only got 18 calls last night, then it's backfired somewhat

Bodes well for October 16th if they've been told to say "In my opinion" a lot... ;)

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

18 calls but:
    longer than usual and also the opportunity to have more calls waiting.
    There was a lady recently giving out about waiting 20 mins and being disconnected. Possibly it was 24 and a bit mins (€60). There have been several calls recently with a hint of that. They are supposed to be asked if they wish to continue.

And only 18 calls?

plus saying "in my opinion" is not a defense in and of itself, the complaints upheld against them by the BAI show that. If they say in my opinion but then go on to say something will happen then it is no longer their opinion but a supposed premonition of actual events.

Eso and TV3 are only paying lip service to this being an entertainment service. They want to make the punters think its real (otherwise why else would they waste so much money wanting to listen to some gob****es opinion, you can get those for free almost anywhere) but at the same time fool us and the BAI into thinking that its just entertainment. You can fool some of the people all of the time etc etc...

Done up a blog on the process and how that complaint went back and forth

I just wanna see a return to some Law and Order

Haven't watched in nearly a month at this stage, but is Chase on after it again?

I'm only beginning to realise that I began to get steadily more weary of the show when the only thing on after it was the same "Supernanny" or "Random Kids with Disabilities Hour" repeats ad nauseum. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

http://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/bai-upholds-psychics-live-complaints-569084.html

Sorry, might have been posted already...anyone see this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

amdublin wrote: »
    http://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/bai-upholds-psychics-live-complaints-569084.html

Sorry, might have been posted already...anyone see this?
    We are well aware.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Is yer man back up tonight again?

Yep, there he is

flutegirl wrote: »
    Is yer man back up tonight again?

Yep

So this is John...

:pac: :pac: :pac: :pac:

Train is facing the wrong way if its going to dublin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Spookwoman, turn the headphones down a bit tonight, you don't want any...erm...distractions! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,145 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

Ah i see....its the "higher self"

john must have a brown muddy aura