Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

Orielle wrote: »
    How did Mr O'Connor from Co. Galway manage to send a card to Budapest in just one day:confused:

By Learjet :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

Big phlegm there from flatman, mop to aisle 3 mr producer!

Saw that...it went flying onto the chair where Fragrant John ..2hatJohn..was sitting last week. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,938 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Joanna must be a last min addition not even on the website

spookwoman wrote: »
    Joanna must be a last min addition not even on the website

Might be a producer sitting in...major lack of presenters now.

Think she might be an oranum psychic

Where's Joanna gone...missing from box..might be multi tasking

BMollie wrote: »

There she is. Must have read your post

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

probably has to clean up flathan's spit off the floor

They paid for Flathan's new plane ticket....so definitely surprise to all he's here tonight

where's Joanna...Starella there in slow motion now.

Flathan having a hissy fit and wants the show longer. Having it on longer wont get more callers in if they dont want to waste money

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

I've had enough - more than enough.
    I shall let him have his last few minutes alone.

His driver's outside...bringing his baggage out...wonder where wnolan is :confused:

ooch was that only 10 calls in 2 hours novelty wearing off by the looks of it :D

20th October 2012 FLATHAN....Special Edition

00.25 SHANMONGRI....CALL DROP...conversation with husband, dispute with woman friend at party.

00.32 BRIAN..earn more money with new contract in May, very nice person has deep feelings, more romance, during Christmas.
    00.43 FEMALE.."3 decades in family, 3 born on same day"...can't talk about health...shuffle for you...conversation between man and child, better energy,
    inheritence, move to new house in March, much better energy from new friends.
    00.56 SHARON...new contract next year more money, a new conversation about feelings, will solve internal problems with relationship and be more open, family member envious have dispute, ignore.

Flathan's Last Show

01.07 ROSE..."are you crying?" no, can't hear you that well..."will talk a bit louder"....omg you have hard time, totally sad about family disputes, your older son have conversation bring you closer, hurtful situation from husband bring pain, go forward, change life, do something for yourself.
    01.22 MARY (young)...you can be happy, right one on your side, will ask you to marry him, get better job, trial in court with man,you will win.
    01.24 ANNETTE...woman blonde hair,green eyes, she is not honest, make decision on friendship, lost money in past somebody help you spend it, better situation more money, trip to Hamburg with woman, not relationship but friendship with new man.

Your Unique Choice
    01.36 PATRICIA...see renovations, 2 men for heating, younger one steals money Jan/Feb. be careful, nice older guy,sporty, meet him at beach in Ireland, woman like to make problems in work, ignore her, she will be fired by the boss.
    01.48 ELIZABETH..trip with relation get knowledge about psychic talent, money consistant, very nice man, meet in March at party, will flirt, if you say yes be man of destiny, baby girl new year be a grandmother.
    02.10 ANN...go sports next year and will lose bit of weight, change in work, somebody make worries, you get new contract with new rules, more
    money in wallet, family man not honest with you retire from him for a while.
    02.15 PHYLLIS...love comes from nice guy in neighbourhood, money institution ask you to change contract, don't change you will lose money, trip to New York younger woman ask you to go.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Hey ESO, we know what ye're up to with the low caller numbers, so ye might as well just let the people on hold through and make as much money as possible in ye're short time left.

In my opinion.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

All his fans went out tonight..or went asleep...seeing last night was very much his last night in October...they will be so disappointed:D

Was out cold before midnight, a lonnnnnnng week.

20th October 2012 FLATHAN....Special Edition

00.25 SHANMONGRI....CALL DROP...conversation with husband, dispute with woman friend at party.

00.32 BRIAN..earn more money with new contract in May, very nice person has deep feelings, more romance, during Christmas.
    00.43 FEMALE.."3 decades in family, 3 born on same day"...can't talk about health...shuffle for you...conversation between man and child, better energy,
    inheritence, move to new house in March, much better energy from new friends.
    00.56 SHARON...new contract next year more money, a new conversation about feelings, will solve internal problems with relationship and be more open, family member envious have dispute, ignore.

Flathan's Last Show

01.07 ROSE..."are you crying?" no, can't hear you that well..."will talk a bit louder"....omg you have hard time, totally sad about family disputes, your older son have conversation bring you closer, hurtful situation from husband bring pain, go forward, change life, do something for yourself.
    01.22 MARY (young)...you can be happy, right one on your side, will ask you to marry him, get better job, trial in court with man,you will win.
    01.24 ANNETTE...woman blonde hair,green eyes, she is not honest, make decision on friendship, lost money in past somebody help you spend it, better situation more money, trip to Hamburg with woman, not relationship but friendship with new man.

Your Unique Choice
    01.36 PATRICIA...see renovations, 2 men for heating, younger one steals money Jan/Feb. be careful, nice older guy,sporty, meet him at beach in Ireland, woman like to make problems in work, ignore her, she will be fired by the boss.
    01.48 ELIZABETH..trip with relation get knowledge about psychic talent, money consistant, very nice man, meet in March at party, will flirt, if you say yes be man of destiny, baby girl new year be a grandmother.
    02.10 ANN...go sports next year and will lose bit of weight, change in work, somebody make worries, you get new contract with new rules, more
    money in wallet, family man not honest with you retire from him for a while.
    02.15 PHYLLIS...love comes from nice guy in neighbourhood, money institution ask you to change contract, don't change you will lose money, trip to New York younger woman ask you to go.

Jeez, not many calls last night, what happened??

See wnolan's post above...

They seem to be running out of presenters that's why Flathan was called in.

A Joanna popping in and out of the little box, (looked like a staff member), in my opinion, and a recording of Starella appearing in slow motion for a couple of minutes making it look like everything is okay with them. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

They need a everything is not ok card.

See wnolan's post above...

They seem to be running out of presenters that's why Flathan was called in.

A Joanna popping in and out of the little box, (looked like a staff member), in my opinion, and a recording of Starella appearing in slow motion for a couple of minutes making it look like everything is okay with them. ;)

Eric could be back if that's the case :eek:

Flathan can name his price now if they're stuck for presenters, he'll be able to upgrade the learjet ;)

If Sam is back tonight then we know they're in trouble. :P

Sam one of the worst nightmares. Hope she's not on. Last show she said was taking time out but with that lot you never know. :(

Don't know which is worse flathan or sam. Feels worse when its one of our own country people trying to get money out of the vulnerable. She's as bad as our own government or not worse

Each of the main hosts is detestable in their own unique way:

Flathan - Arrogant, with an over-inflated ego who clearly doesn't even believe in what he's doing.
    Sam - Tries to exploit the vulnerable by portraying herself as a lovely Irish mother who's their friend.
    Wayne - Smarmy, arrogant dick.

Wonder will it be Wayne tonight?

Red card!

Is this the Joanna from last night?

First time on TV...hang on to your seats, lads!

Ah be careful ESO!

If ye scrape much harder ye'll permanently scratch that barrel!

Joanna.
    Looks like she's expecting company.

"When will I next fart?" :D:D:D:D

ha ha....Sean...good one :D