Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 9,938 ✭✭✭spookwoman

yep its a mental health issue

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Verging on health problems there. Not good..

coolhull wrote: »
    Verging on health problems there. Not good..
    Talking about treatment etc they are talking about health!

• Registered Users Posts: 169 ✭✭Orielle

It's a totally generic profile of almost every alcoholic on the planet:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

Sound is all messed up tonight

She isnt getting far with that caller, is she? YAWN!!

Ah she's hit on one thing...the sister in law

She really was trying to 'connect' with that caller, how long was that call

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

spookwoman wrote: »
    Is addiction a health problem?
    Depends on the addiction.

She really was trying to 'connect' with that caller, how long was that call

7 minutes

• Registered Users Posts: 1,036 ✭✭✭Surveyor11

Mark is on a wind up....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

This call is starting to wake me up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Ahh John or Mark, you've messed up there!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭Duiske

Lucky Natasha :D

udder wimmin'

Sounds like PJ Gallagher...

Maybe Natasha was a sheep?

his friend was ?

What did he say was holding him?

Well that lightened the mood.... probably not for long.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭Duiske

spookwoman wrote: »
    his friend was ?

Holding his crotch, I think :confused:

cofy wrote: »
    What did he say was holding him?

Probably best we don't know ;)

Jaysus, another fruitcake...

Jeez, yer man sounds as though he's in a space shuttle communicating with NASA!

He's going back to finish his junior cert, all good

Caller: ''I want to know my future for the next twelve months, or a year'' .... There's a difference?

information including your credit card details as well....

ok, in the hall, move on

Now we all know the interior design of Margaret's house... which is handy

Lads, what's the chance of a few of the regulars not calling in for the next few days as they haven't made the switch, could be a dull/er few days...