Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Tonight's show has the potential to be very sickening...

If half the people who are posting on Flathan's Facebook were to get through then it'll be a very cringey ass kissy night...

I'm nearly tempted to ring in and say Hi and bye from all the boardsies....if someone would give me a few quid anyone know a mary or paul?

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Lads, it has been one hell of a birthday.

I had a great day and now to come in to this news is just the icing on the cake.

I guess I got my birthday wish after all.
    Well your stars did say you would have a pleasant and unexpected surprise today. Now do you believe these pleasant and accurate psychics?
    Oh ye of little faith

• Registered Users Posts: 9,937 ✭✭✭spookwoman

I'm nearly tempted to ring in and say Hi and bye from all the boardsies....if someone would give me a few quid anyone know a mary or paul?

Think this would be better

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Lads, it has been one hell of a birthday.

I had a great day and now to come in to this news is just the icing on the cake.

I guess I got my birthday wish after all.

I'm thinking you knew all along that tonight was the night ;)

Looks like he's not even going to mention that tonight's the grand finale. Going to keep up the pretense to the very end?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Washing machine.

Flats, you need to tell us if this is the last show!

Wonder how many of his so called fans will call in tonight.

spookwoman wrote: »
    Wonder how many of his so called fans will call in tonight.

You mean Mr Begonia and Mrs Daffodil?

Theres a drink a mary called

and another

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

NORA, MARGARET, KATHERINE, JOAN, PAUL still for lots of drinking tonight:D

and another

One by another ;)

Bobby "you, you can get the hell of my telly"

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

HON BOBBY!

• Registered Users Posts: 171 ✭✭TimeClock18

You can get the hell off my Tele!

Lads, I have had half a bottle of Jamesons. :D

When he shuffles off screen looks like he's at something else

The George and The Dragon
    :D:D

Flats using the last show to find himself another job!

Flats, you need to say you love the BOARDSIES!!!!!!!!!! :pac:

When he shuffles off screen looks like he's at something else

LOL - that's exactly what I was just about to post
    "Please say stop" ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 171 ✭✭TimeClock18

THE BOARDIES!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

ha boardies

Theres the boardies Drink

flutegirl wrote: »

Yay! We got a mention! :D

Flats, give me a namecheck!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Just nipped off to get a drink (drinking game begins now :P)

Heard Auld Yin getting a name check. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

He loves the boardies :)

He just did! Yay, fame at last!

Flathan should have worn this shirt tonight

QUICK_GARMENT_12_359_1_1052_1.png?width=410&height=410&bgcolor=

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Just nipped off to get a drink (drinking game begins now :P)

Heard Auld Yin getting a name check. :P

Missed that, who did he say he didn't like?? :confused: