Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 36,054 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I don't get it,
    will i ever get married,
    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cut her offfff!!!!!!!!!!

Wtf ???????????????

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Trolls are rampant tonight. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭jsemple

Did the 'will I get married' woman call in before? only just started watching

• Registered Users Posts: 483 ✭✭haribos

Kind of miss the cards.....they add a little something to the SHOW

• Registered Users Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Goat the dote

haribos wrote: »
    Well if they only did 3 shows a week that's 150.

whats this only 150 euro a week, there are people out there living on less..... 150 euro a week is a massive amount of money to some people.

I guess you're right. I'm looking at it from the perspective of them being "world famous" and charging a fortune for a telephone reading. If they were that world famous they'd surely not be working on late night tv for 50 quid a time.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

Well if they only did 3 shows a week that's 150.

They probably do a few hours on the phones a day as well plus they might be doing shows broadcast to other countries.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

That's the same girl again,,,will I get married question again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

It took them ages to cut off the caller who asked her if she had a conscience.

But someone who asked if she would get married was booted out immediately? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭N64

Looks like flathan was forced to remove the reply he gave to me :mad: Would a image of email I got off twitter suffice as a citation for wikipedia?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Whoever's manning the phones tonight will be getting their own cards tomorrow!......

• Registered Users Posts: 37 Tamoreit

Jeez, shes' really playing on her connections to Ireland.

Looking up and to the right means your Lying right......check her out on her next reading

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

So what did I miss?

Skid wrote: »

But someone who asked if she would get married was booted out immediately? :confused:

Think it's the same lady who called earlier to ask the same question then slated her and said she was already married..

Yet another book plug

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

Kind of miss the cards.....they add a little something to the SHOW

Cards and crystal balls allow the gullible to believe that the psychics are channeling some kind of mystic power through them, its a lot harder to believe that someone is just able to use unassisted clairvoyance or whatever Diane is claiming to use, to divine the future.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

"Im booked up a year in advance"

Yeah I look after the polar bears in Salou, im booked up too :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭Inscrutable

"Worked on several murder cases"

Suffering jaysus, who in the Gardai hired her?

Skid wrote: »

Think it's the same lady who called earlier to ask the same question then slated her and said she was already married..

Yet another book plug

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

jsemple wrote: »
    Did the 'will I get married' woman call in before? only just started watching

Yes she rang with the same question about ten minutes ago,,,Diane described how he would look,,blue/green eyes. Then she replies saying that is already married to a guy with brown eyes :D

This is amazing advertising space for Diane, not only is she getting her 50 squids, shes getting multiply plugs in for the book........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Who makes a Booking with a 'psychic' for a years time?

Would you not just ask someone else -If it was anyway important why would you wait 12 months for an answer?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Impressed with this one so far tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 173 ✭✭madmuffin

Lads I'm in bed is this worth getting my ass downstairs to watch??

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

How many presenters did PLAYTV go through, couldn't of been as many

5 in 9 months - 3 hour stints.

Impressed with this one so far tonight

Easily Impressed??? God you would love me:D

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭Mikebyrne

How do you know they're getting 50 quid a time?

Your one is just stringing words together which make no sense as a coherent sentence.

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

The Garda investigating the crime of the century

PINKTRACTOR-page001.jpg

madmuffin wrote: »

In a word, no. Although she's booked up for a year so this is the last time to catch her.

madmuffin wrote: »

Do what I do. Get a tv in the bedroom