Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 9,938 ✭✭✭spookwoman

same shirt and tie from the 1st of aug show?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Paul was definitely on before as a troll.
    Aisling sound locked.

Ah the Overview! Thought you were only offering that last night! Anyone want to send in a complaint to TV3 that they were giving out false information? :pac:

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

Instead of doing 3-2-1-Bye-Bye he should start at 15.

Ahh he's not saying the callers names :(

ok now any predictions on how many he gets wrong tonight

MARY!

You know, I've only been paying real attention to the readings for 3-4 nights now, but it's really amazing how often they repeat.

A woman with long blonde hair and blue eyes that is lying to you has come up nearly every night. There never seems to be an inheritance that comes and isn't disputed by the family in court. :rolleyes:

So blondes have more fun but also cause more trouble

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

LOLOLOL... just noticed the tag on your name

wnolan1992
    OOOH! Vot For Vonderful Username!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Problems with Colic?

If he starts fanning himself we shall know

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Lads, I'm not new here ;) but where are these other psychics located? AND as Flathan has started Book of Life why is he not asking callers to say stop??

Woah, Noel, good man!! :P

You're no fergus gibson.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

"Time of your life".....

"I'm overbooked for vunnnnnn Yearrrrrrr".............

"Thiz Veek"....

Mary on your bike......:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

Oh Mary,,,,you must be paid for this, or else you won the lotto :D

• Subscribers Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭.BrianJM

flutegirl wrote: »
    Lads, I'm not new here ;) but where are these other psychics located? AND as Flathan has started Book of Life why is he not asking callers to say stop??

Woah, Noel, good man!! :P

Wayne once (at least) said that all these psychics are not actually in the studio but are working from home.

Flatan enjoys the lucid callers.

Auld-Yin wrote: »
    Wayne once (at least) said that all these psychics are not actually in the studio but are working from home.

Can talking absolute rubbish really be called 'work'?

Much prefer Flathan wearing the suit than that sparkly top from the other night!

Flathan looks better tonight...hope he threw that awful top, from last night, into the Black Sea :D

Easy know I have feck all to do vut duzzzz chewing gum for dez eyes...........

Does Therese pay while she listens?.....:(

Ah, now, Flathan I reckon you're about 30 ish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

WTF?! "I can help you to prevent your life"?! No thanks Flathan!

Haven't watched this in weeks, but what the hell - people can't ask questions now?!

Flathan you told us two weeks ago you were 42, same age as a caller ;)

42 The Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything

Dear Flatan, i dont need your DOB.

BMollie wrote: »
    Flathan you told us two weeks ago you were 42, same age as a caller ;)

I was way out then!

Neighbour Watch....on alert now :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

I find it incredible for a bunch of psychics they can only give us answers that will happen 'in about 3 months' time.

Why can't they tell anyone what will happen this week? Oh yeah, because they're full of sh!t and that would be a little too easy to call him on it!

spookwoman wrote: »
    42 The Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything

Phone in and ask him what is six times nine! :D

Fat with a double chin and a bad make up............

And a tendency to do tantrums......

And cheap make-up.

Can't think of anyone like that??????

Suck-Sell Full Person.....:)

Is everyone in Irzzzland called Mary who is in Legal S******eeeee?....:)