Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 9,938 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Was wondering when that would appear about last callers. 5 callers pity the poor sods holding

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

Modest isn't she...

If you are going to be that vain... at least be flamboyant!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭PaddyORuadhan

On the show tomorrow...

Psychic Dustin

psychicdustin-page001.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

Breda is a serial caller

That would be worth tuning into paddy

They are really milking that last call...and it will go off air when answered In my Opinion

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Good lord, it's getting harder and harder to stay awake during these. No bit of life in the show. Another dull night tonight, just the one incident with the IVF, but other than that it was a snoozefest.

Tonight's Calls (and sorry if some of the names are off, think I'm going deaf :P)

Sunday 12th August 2012

Jeannette DuPont
    Name Call Begins Call Ends Estimated Cost(Ex. Waiting) Estimated Total Cost (Inc. 4mins Waiting)
    Máire 00:12:30 00:13:23 €2.44 €12.20
    Heather 00:13:52 00:14:42 €2.44 €12.20
    Frances 00:15:24 00:16:10 €2.44 €12.20
    Sarah 00:17:13 00:18:20 €4.88 €14.64
    Silvia 00:21:11 00:22:01 €2.44 €12.20
    Máire 00:24:36 00:25:53 €4.88 €14.64
    Maria 00:25:58 00:26:57 €2.44 €12.20
    Paddy 00:27:13 00:28:14 €4.88 €14.64
    Helen 00:31:15 00:32:33 €4.88 €14.64
    Irene 00:32:41 00:33:39 €2.44 €12.20
    Bernadette 00:37:31 00:38:37 €4.88 €14.64
    Donal 00:38:43 00:39:51 €4.88 €14.64
    Mary(?) 00:40:24 00:41:29 €4.88 €14.64
    Phyllis 00:47:22 00:48:42 €4.88 €14.64
    John 00:49:43 00:51:13 €4.88 €14.64
    Sharon 00:51:28 00:52:24 €2.44 €12.20
    Female 00:54:33 00:55:32 €2.44 €12.20
    Male 00:56:42 00:57:45 €4.88 €14.64
    Female 00:59:20 01:00:24 €4.88 €14.64
    Ruth 01:02:51 01:04:00 €4.88 €14.64
    Kay 01:06:33 01:07:50 €4.88 €14.64
    Phyl(At least I think this was female) 01:10:23 01:13:41 €9.76 €19.52
    Rose 01:15:26 01:17:24 €4.88 €14.64
    Colin(?) 01:20:34 01:23:04 €7.32 €17.08
    Elizebeth 01:24:12 01:26:23 €7.32 €17.08
    Pat 01:30:34 01:33:08 €7.32 €17.08
    John 01:38:38 01:40:46 €7.32 €17.08
    Paddy 01:44:36 01:46:24 €4.88 €14.64
    Joseph 01:48:35 01:50:10 €4.88 €14.64
    Marian 01:50:37 01:52:24 €4.88 €14.64
    Rita 01:52:28 01:54:12 €4.88 €14.64
    Breda 01:56:50 01:59:01 €7.32 €17.08
    James 02:06:26 02:08:21 €4.88 €14.64

Total Calls 33 Estimated Subtotal (Ex. Waiting Times) €158.60
    Male 9 Estimated Waiting Income (Avg. 4minutes per Caller) €322.08
    Female 24 Estimated Total Income €480.68

• Estimated charges based on charges to the minute not over.
    • Estimates are based on callers calling 1580 999 222 from an Irish Landline at €2.44/min.
    • Unless there is a clear indication that the caller has hung up, it is assumed callers remain on the line until reading is complete.
    • Average waiting time of 4 minutes is speculatory, since no recent official figures are available.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,777 ✭✭✭dmcg90

Don't worry...

Wayne is back for 2 weeks soon, trolls galore!

11/08/2012 This caller sounds under age

11/08/2012 Caller asks will she get pregnant

11/08/2012 another pregnancy call

11/8/2012 3rd call about pregnancy that night this was between the other 2 callers. This one jeannette actually says she cannot discuss health yet tells the caller there will be a baby after she gets help

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭BeerSteakBirds

So sad this kind of thing is happening on Irish telly. You are going to get very hurt and suffering people who are for one reason or another physically incapable of having children calling these numbers and spending a fortune for false hopes.

10/8/2012 Caller asks about angels and someone that passed that may still be around. Answers it in not so many words

10/08/2012 Strange call about dog at end of show

12/08/2012 00.54 IVF call

• Registered Users Posts: 13 salle

Tonight is Flathan :)

Jesus he's worse than a bad case of the clap no amount of antibiotics can get rid of him

YES!

He may be obnoxious and full of himself, but feck it he's entertaining!

FLATHAN....only a limited time tonight:D

We need a good shuffle tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

BMollie wrote: »
    FLATHAN....only a limited time tonight:D
    And the next 2 weeks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Eat more fruit!

• Registered Users Posts: 6 SAM2012

Hello I am Flathan, I.am here for Hugh!

He's very precious. Turning into Gollum

I hope he hasn't got PMS tonight :D

another person falls down the stairs

• Registered Users Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Goat the dote

Is it just me or does he seem depressed??

Falling down the stairs. :P

Also, if Michaela (the first caller tonight) was over 18, then I'm a 40 year old trucker...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭BINKY NIPPER

he playing the falling down the stairs card again.....jaysus getting boring

awaits letter from authority , money bags etc etc

spookwoman wrote: »
    another person falls down the stairs

and tatoos and long blonde hairs...