Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 Psychics Live *****VICTORY THREAD******

• Registered Users Posts: 9,938 ✭✭✭spookwoman

a night off

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Another night down. Dull again. Least Sam might get some decent trolls tomorrow!

Tonight's Calls:

Tuesday 14th August 2012

Flathan Huerter
    Name Call Begins Call Ends Estimated Cost(Ex. Waiting) Estimated Total Cost (Inc. 4mins Waiting)
    Male 00:12:12 00:13:19 €4.88 €14.64
    Female 00:13:29 00:14:22 €2.44 €12.20
    Female 00:16:21 00:16:57 €2.44 €12.20
    Male 00:17:27 00:18:29 €4.88 €14.64
    Female 00:21:51 00:22:56 €4.88 €14.64
    Daniel 00:26:25 00:27:07 €2.44 €12.20
    Ann 00:27:43 00:28:21 €2.44 €12.20
    Female 00:30:30 00:32:12 €4.88 €14.64
    Frances 00:35:34 00:37:00 €4.88 €14.64
    Bill 00:39:45 00:41:19 €4.88 €14.64
    Female 00:44:30 00:47:34 €9.76 €19.52
    Delores 00:50:08 00:50:55 €2.44 €12.20
    Helen 00:51:34 00:54:23 €7.32 €17.08
    Patricia 00:57:42 01:01:41 €9.76 €19.52
    Eileen 01:04:20 01:08:28 €12.20 €21.96
    Female 01:14:46 01:19:25 €12.20 €21.96
    Female 01:21:34 01:22:15 €2.44 €12.20
    Colette 01:22:35 01:23:30 €2.44 €12.20
    Sarah 01:25:33 01:26:23 €2.44 €12.20
    Female 01:27:47 01:28:27 €2.44 €12.20
    Orla 01:32:08 01:33:54 €4.88 €14.64
    Lisa 01:34:18 01:35:59 €2.44 €12.20
    Nora 01:38:33 01:39:35 €4.88 €14.64
    Gerry 01:44:35 01:45:16 €2.44 €12.20
    Alice 01:48:03 01:50:14 €7.32 €17.08
    Anna 01:53:29 01:54:58 €4.88 €14.64
    Shane 01:57:00 01:58:31 €4.88 €14.64
    Female 02:01:38 02:06:31 €12.20 €21.96

Total Calls 28 Estimated Subtotal (Ex. Waiting Times) €146.40
    Male 6 Estimated Waiting Income (Avg. 4minutes per Caller) €273.28
    Female 22 Estimated Total Income €419.68

• Estimated charges based on charges to the minute not over.
    • Estimates are based on callers calling 1580 999 222 from an Irish Landline at €2.44/min.
    • Unless there is a clear indication that the caller has hung up, it is assumed callers remain on the line until reading is complete.
    • Average waiting time of 4 minutes is speculatory, since no recent official figures are available.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭Nesta99

BMollie wrote: »
    Were you only holding for 45secs.? And the 15second time delay probably didnt help your call

Twas 45secs in total! look back over a few of my posts and ye shall see my contempt..

Nesta99 wrote: »
    Twas 45secs in total! look back over a few of my posts and ye shall see my contempt..
    At least you didnt get the 321 treatment

He's becoming too predictable and showing with calls and mistakes.

Ah feck sam is on

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭Hayezer

Feck sake I was hoping Flathan could calm my nerves before LC results. Sam's gonna drive me mad

Frances the new Mary?

Also, fair play to Sam, she seems to be taking at least a little bit of feedback from the callers.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Hayezer wrote: »
    Feck sake I was hoping Flathan could calm my nerves before LC results. Sam's gonna drive me mad

Best of luck.

I predict that I have no idea how many points you'll get.

But best of luck, in my opinion. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭mumo3

Good luck

:eek: cannot discuss having children thats a first

How can someone base their entire career on duping gullible people? She must be a sociopath.

Mary must have sorted her bill out

spookwoman wrote: »
    :eek: cannot discuss having children thats a first

Then she said "Your goal is within your reach."

Talk about dancing around the edges of the code.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Sure how can you be sam when you're talking to someone on the telly.

PMSL!

Poor woman is lonely and phoning this crowd to get answers :mad:

Stop saying the word 'maybe'.

Unhappy caller there

That caller definitely said something like "bull****" under her breath as she was hanging up.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

That woman called in about her autistic child...and she gave her an answer which was totally alien to what the woman asked...:(

Sam meets her match for waffling

The caller was definitely cut off because the producer found her story boring...

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭tricolorbob1987

Will flathan be on at all tonite? or that other bloke, could do with a good laugh haha :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭mumo3

BMollie wrote: »
    That woman called in about her autistic child...and she gave her an answer which was totally alien to what the woman asked...:(
    But im sure there's certain things their not aloud to say

The defence calls Arcangel Michael to the stand.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

mumo3 wrote: »
    But im sure there's certain things their not aloud to say

Yes she should have told her they don't deal with health issues...but she just waffled on about anything at all

The defence calls Arcangel Michael to the stand.

Judge: "Do you have anything to say before I pass sentence?"
    Caller: "But the psychic said I'd win!"

Are the scissor sisters appealing at the mo?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭bluefinger

I've said it before but this stuff is mental.

What's coming out of her mouth is utter shíte, she is speaking in rapid vagaries, closing down dissent and is not even displaying any talent for delivering her bull. I honestly can't believe that people are this gullible.

"Literally lay yourself bare"?!