Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I think you should look a bit closer to home for those sort of figures Joe..

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

telekon wrote: »
    But by blocking the gates so noone else can get theirs is a reasonable way of doing it?

Its downright selfish, if you ask me...
    But she said it was a BMW. It's obviously some fat cat from schoolbooks.ie who's using her money to pay for his flash car.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

C'mon Joe, go back live to Skoolbukes HQ

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Good point on the politicos salaries .............And you "earn" how much Joe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

when joe goes back to your wan blocking the gate, it would be great radio if she was in the process of been towed away :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Joe could pay it off out of his salary and still have more than 3 times the industrial wage left over for himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

snubbleste wrote: »
    C'mon Joe, go back live to Skoolbukes HQ
    Don't worry, he'll go back to her.
    Hope schoolbooks.ie don't give her the books

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

furiousox wrote: »
    Joe got bored with Jim because he hasn't got a terminal illness.

Brian tumour good enough for ya?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Flying with a brain tumor

clever

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

is ryanair a business or a charity?

Ah, kudos to LL research for digging out this gem to finish.

A tale of dying misery and woe with the cruel Ryanair staff twist.

Who is Brian ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,968 ✭✭✭furiousox

It's good enough for joe that's for sure.

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Uh oh, don't read the poem. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

Was it Mickey OL that killed him?

Poem

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Ryanair are heartless bastards. Granted, they'll fly you to anywhere in Europe for half-nothing but they're still a bunch of heartless bastards.

Oh for fuk's sake - NO

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

whats with the poem she is reading?

hurry the fuuck up. i want to hear more on the books

Lovely poem

now back to the schoolbukeheadbanger

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

I have to say this was a very good show compared to yesterday :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I wen ta de airport to fly to the UK,
    When Michael O'Leary n dem b*stards from Ryanair got in me way.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Can't listen to Lahv Lahn anymore except on special ocassions :(. Following the thread without audio is amusing nonetheless :D

Found this in the vaults earlier; "created" it 6 months ago yet it's amazing how little has changed on the Lahv Lahn.

it slates ryanair for not showing her compassion, then tells this lady to who wants to read a poem from her dying husband to do it quickly.

classy guy Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 6,968 ✭✭✭furiousox

ha ha he couldn't wait to get to the ad break
    "fair play, god rest him, back after this"

CPL 593H

One minute left and he takes a break

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Ffsakeeee Joe.

Brek talking to 3 and 4 year olds on Mooney.

Clash of the Titans coming up!

MOB RULES

Smug cow.