Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

My husband is in side in bad humour cos I rang you again...

put him on PLEEEEESSSSE

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Bet Joe says "walkeen" :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Is she talking about her husband or a dog?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Do you have to be over sixty to actually get to speak to Woe Duffy?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

The friendly call service?

I saw it advertised on TV3 at about 2am this morning.

I think the number was 1890 696969 and their spokesperson looked very friendly:

http://ireland.backpage.com/Datelines/i-am-a-hot-blond-girl-and-want-phone-sex-29/2295451

"Say hello to yer... eh... chap..."

I'd say the husband hates him a little bit more right now..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Hurry up with your carpark gripe missus, Joe needs another breakeen before 3.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

No time for a break

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

There;s no stopping Catherine!!! :D

Lost a bit of ad. revenue there with your wan rabbitting on, wonder will RTE send her the bill?

Then she can ring Joe next week and complain about it. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

He really is useless when he isn't able to nag somebody. As soon as he is expected to think you can tell there is little in the way of firing neurons upstairs.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,867 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Bingo points everywhere in the latest from Duffy's twitter account -
    Old Dublin Town ‏@OldDublinTown

@talktojoe1850 Las Fallons new book on Dublin Fire Brigade been launched in Tallaght Library at 7pm tomorrow Thursday 6th
    Retweeted by joeduffy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

I have been in the presence of a renegade.

Lea from Limerick was in the tesco queue in Limerick in front of me yesterday.

She's a talker :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

I have been in the presence of a renegade.

Lea from Limerick was in the tesco queue in Limerick in front of me yesterday.

She's a talker :D
    Did you shake her hand ? Too soon? Cruel?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

wonder will joe discuss that ira scums funneral and the gun shots or would that be a bit too much for joe to handle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Rory will be an easier gig.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

roll on the sinn fein bashing joe...now dont let us all down.

you are as predictable as an overweight women in the cake aisle at tescos..

alan ryan up to his old tricks it sounds like to me..:D

Missed the intro, what's this about?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Scummers falling out with each other is worthy of airtime?

im bored already she is so obviously not telling the whole truth.

BORRRRINNNNNGGG

Joe is doing auditions for The Jeremy Kyle Show.

Suzie4 wrote: »

And I bet the lads all flew in on RyanAir as well... (they were charged extra because the balaclava caused their luggage to be over the allowance)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Suzie4 wrote: »

you are as predictable as an overweight women in the cake aisle at tescos..

Could be a dream day for our Joe.........

ex lesbian lover stalks and torments poor woman with poo,cat piddle,throat slashing gestures...and much much more..all that is true i just said.

So, spelling out C,U,N,T is okay on Lahv Lahn now? AWESOME!

Joe almost said "Community Wurkkerr" there, must be dying to say Sinn Féin Councillor :)

Jaysoose wrote: »
    Scummers falling out with each other is worthy of airtime?

im bored already she is so obviously not telling the whole truth.

BORRRRINNNNNGGG

No chance Joe would ever ask for the other side of the story this being Lahv Lahn. He is a C, U, N, T himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

So, spelling out C,U,N,T is okay on Lahv Lahn now? AWESOME!

its livelines new catchphrase. Call Us Now Today

Great scam this..two women get together to make up mad stories about each other so they both have to get new housing...lol

ahh 3 young kids..

Following people, assaulting people, stalking behaviour... I recognise those actions...

michael-myers-outside-window.jpg?v=1