Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

You know Joe was struggling not to add "like where I live" or "Clontarf" to the end of the sentence "we're not talking about leafy suburbs or detached house here....."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

That's terrible. I knew another lad who say that he couldnt go with.. a suspicious mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

is is possible to turn on the radio day or night without hearing greybo?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

as predictable as an overweight woman on the cake aisle at tescos...

watch our joe blow a gasket here..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

here we go :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

A well placed sniper would have thrown the cat amongst the pigeons

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

This will quickly descend into shinner bashing if Joe gets his way...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

You know Joe was struggling not to add "like where I live" or "Clontarf" to the end of the sentence "we're not talking about leafy suburbs or detached house here....."
    Joe is just thinking to himself "this is why I moved out of that shíthole"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

more from North Side Radio...
    painting a pretty picture of DNS today Joe..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Easy for the retired guard to make observations about what "should" have been done.

Suzie4 wrote: »
    as predictable as an overweight woman on the cake aisle at tescos... watch our joe blow a gasket here..

You seem to have a lot against this overweight woman on the cake aisle... did she take the last packet of chocolate hob nobs or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Fuinseog wrote: »
    is is possible to turn on the radio day or night without hearing greybo?

Probably not until he recoups ALL his losses. ;)

joe is actually discussing the scumbag funeral.

why did he not ask the SF chap his opinion on the matter?

wtf is this maniac talking about ...seriously ..

Connelly o oh

europa11 wrote: »
    Probably not until he recoups ALL his losses. ;)

but what if he loses all his money for a third time?

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Fcuking scum. More scumbags. They get away with anything they want in this ****hole country. Guards afraid to do anything with any of them, no power. Courts have nowhere to put them.

Ireland is a total soft touch for scumbags and scroungers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Joe was on an errand :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Yakuza wrote: »
    Easy for the retired guard to make observations about what "should" have been done.

Gerry, ex Garda loves the media, was it not hime who was on liveline a few months ago.

You seem to have a lot against this overweight woman on the cake aisle... did she take the last packet of chocolate hob nobs or something?

she took ALL the new delicious lemon slices...6 in total..:(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

signostic wrote: »
    Gerry, ex Garda loves the media, was it not hime who was on liveline a few months ago.

Yes, he's the media's "go to" guy when they can't get any response from official (serving) sources.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

That scumbag's body should have been fúcked off the cliffs of Howth with lead weights attached and left to sink into oblivion.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"boy bands came from there"

WTF? So how can it become an area where RIRA scummers come from?

Lol at Joe's logic there!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

:eek: Joe drove through the funeral...I dourra'....knowwahaadeye meann.

donahies is not a brilliant school joe otherwise you would sent your offspring there

Narky Joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

signostic wrote: »
    Is it the same Gerry that was dragging up details of a child murder committed years ago despite the wishes of the family?

Connelly o oh

lol.. I was thinking the same... Liveline third commandment: "Dont take the name of Joe's god in vain"..

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

PauloMN wrote: »
    "boy bands came from there"

WTF? So how can it become an area where RIRA scummers come from?

Lol at Joe's logic there!
    But it has a "popular" shopping centre. Surely there can be no crime where a shopping centre is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

When boy bands get older in donaghmede they become rira men ?