Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Is it the same Gerry that was dragging up details of a child murder committed years ago despite the wishes of the family?

Yep, I think it was him

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

for all who seem to think this "scumbag" was the lowest form of life..

he got rid of an awful lot of lower forms of life..bottom feeders are actually nesscessary in a country with unarmed guards and scrounging scum all over the place.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Retired Gardai seem to really come into their own once they leave the force.

Pity they couldn't have been as active when they were in uniform.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Balls, was on a phone call so missed all of this Ra bashing.

Would love if this caller pointed out that the very people Joe had on a few minutes ago complaining about anti-social behaviour were probably at this funeral - or at least supporters of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Suzie4 wrote: »
    she took ALL the new delicious lemon slices...6 in total..:(

well then she done you a favour, 6 slices would lead to an addiction and 3 months from now you'd be on talking to damo blaming this lady for your addiction because she didnt eat them.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

realies wrote: »
    When boy bands get older in donaghmede they become rira men ?

Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl,
    Love me for a reason, let the reason be guns, drugs, intimidation, murder, armed robbery, extortion etc. etc.

Balls, was on a phone call so missed all of this Ra bashing.

Would love if this caller pointed out that the very people Joe had on a few minutes ago complaining about anti-social behaviour were probably at this funeral - or at least supporters of it.

true...but when you are living in the pond ,surrounded by scum and pondlife,you might think the creature eating some of the scum is cleaning up the place..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl,
    Love me for a reason, let the reason be guns, drugs, intimidation, murder, armed robbery, extortion etc. etc.

Ya man Take That.....

well then she done you a favour, 6 slices would lead to an addiction and 3 months from now you'd be on talking to damo blaming this lady for your addiction because she didnt eat them.

dont mention the omens real name again..

its gives me the heebeejeebees.

Here,s Gerry carroll now to tell us how it is..................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Retired? He's doing more interviews now than he ever did down the station..

signostic wrote: »
    Gerry, ex Garda loves the media, was it not hime who was on liveline a few months ago.

Here's .............Gerry......!

Bingo for you! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Wonder how much Gerry gets for blustering on Liveline?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

they should have baton charged the fookers and thrown in a bit of pepper spray.

ERU could have tackled the armed Ra heads

coming out of the woodwork like billio here..

cowards the lot of them.

There must be two Donameade's in Dublin:confused:

ALL the people at the funeral supported the rira..who was offended may i ask retired garda coward o shea?

any anti social behaviour in Donaghmede do not ring 999, ring the RA. they seem to be in control.

if the guards wont go into some inner city flat complex to talk to some wan they'll hardly take on lads in a graveyard with guns :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Suzie4 wrote: »
    for all who seem to think this "scumbag" was the lowest form of life..

he got rid of an awful lot of lower forms of life..bottom feeders are actually nesscessary in a country with unarmed guards and scrounging scum all over the place.

Lol. :D :pac:

Oh, you were serious? :(

Heard all that Cabra-esque ****e before. He wasn't getting rid of drugs, he was getting protection money from the dealers. Open your eyes.

Guards had a small army there according to Gerry, sadly they were probably all to busy checking Road Tax and Insurance discs to baton charge the RIRA's funeral march.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 786 ✭✭✭Kurz

Please not Paul Williams :mad:

Has to be the most annoying gobsh1te on Irish media.

ooooh the king scumbag himself paul williams about to speak..

joe really pulling them out today..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,586 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Wouldn't have happened in Lugs time

here we go, Paul williams next, everything will be 100 times worse then we taught

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Joe:"Donaghmeath"

I love it.

Joe would have been lynched

Kurz wrote: »
    Please not Paul Williams :mad:

Has to be the most annoying gobsh1te on Irish media.

Haven't heard from him ages, Probably living in the south of spain with the people he wrote about :)

Wouldn't have happened in Lugs time

or Bang Bangs :D

the priest should have stood up to them.