Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Ah ha he's now not a member of fianna fail. hmmm. bull****ter

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

LOL! Fianna Fail! When he lied to the researcher he could have at least said Labour or Fianne Gael

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

DooblinFM.
    yawn.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

DEs is going to be giving a punishment beating in Donaghmede.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Yer man Des wont admit he's a shinner cos he knows Joe will do his 'bad line, bad line' shtick once he does...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

ahhh joes researcher gor scammed lol....fantastic..

someones getting sacked later...your man shoouldnt even be on the air..

lol...wonderful stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Ah ffs Joe, best Lahhvhlahhn in ages and he's off taking more breakeens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The "republicans" seem to have none of the Sinn Fein media savvy.. They always end up losing the head and shouting, making them seem aggressive and hot headed..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Was that a real donemade man or a continuity donaghmede man.

Best liveline in years ruined by Joes 14:58 ad break :(

I :confused::confused::confused:WENT TO AN IRA FUNERAL ...out of curiosty....lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

:mad: Stupid f*cking rte player, looks like i missed a great last 10mins.

Tell Mooney to feck off for an hour.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

How about a new party....

Fianna Féin

....combining the "best" of both parties? Actually, it could also be a name for FF on its own.......given the greed and self-preservation.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

The "republicans" seem to have none of the Sinn Fein media savvy.. They always end up losing the head and shouting, making them seem aggressive and hot headed..

The Shinners wear suits now and have media people.... these lads are like SF in the 70s. :)

Suzie4 wrote: »
    I :confused::confused::confused:WENT TO AN IRA FUNERAL ...out of curiosty....lol

it was a circus. why not watch?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,896 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

Gerry O'Carroll wasn't there Joe. This man was.

• Registered Users Posts: 370 ✭✭R0C

Online feed died about 10 minutes ago and hasn't come back for me!! :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

There only would have been mayhem if certain 'mourners' didn't get their own way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

realies wrote: »
    Was that a real donemade man or a continuity donaghmede man.

I can't believe its not a Donaghmeade man.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

europa11 wrote: »
    Tell Mooney to feck off for an hour.

Maybe we could say "bbbbbbyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee" to him in that irritating way he does it. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Aaa feck its over.

R0C wrote: »

Nor me... :(

PauloMN wrote: »
    The Shinners wear suits now and have media people.... these lads are like SF in the 70s. :)

a minority within a minority.

maybe mooney will continue the discussion. discuss the fashion and all that.

joe confirms absoulutely nothing by asking james a question about alan ryan...who james says was acrook...but admits never knew anything about him....LOLOL...ahhh duffy scrambling for balance..

Fuinseog wrote: »

Their military unifroms are not as cool as Jedwards:

jedward-eurovision-2012.jpg

R0C wrote: »

Are you on hunger strike in support of the republicans?

Fuinseog wrote: »

More like CIRA/RIRA's stand on gay marriage ;)

Alan Ryans mates aren't great.
    "We know him, but not really that much. Basically, we knew about his donations to the local orphanage, but not well enough to know about the extortion, which you have no proof of btw"

Their military unifroms are not as cool as Jedwards:
    jedward-eurovision-2012.jpg

I'd certainly have no problem with the use of live weapons all the same..