Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Poor Alan, leader of a terrorist organisation gets followed around.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

lmao the 'lets play IRA girls' are whining about lack of Garda protection

listen you dirty scumbag, you do not represent my Republicanism

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

Ah god, do we have to listen about this scumbag again. Boo hoo, the guards didn't come in time, good

They wanted a helicopter, could the rira not of sent one?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

The Gardai were eating Chinese - leave them alone caller.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

My sympathy-ometer is either broken, or is showing zero.

Get this muppet off the air, shame on you Joe for giving them the time of day

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Did he want to helicopter to go up as some kind of mark of respect to the scumerati :D

Love the way this dunderhead keeps up his "tell 'em nuthin'" mentality despite being a potential witness.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I would love if this guy would say "dja no whor I meen?"

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

What dignity had the business owners who he was robbing money off?:rolleyes:

I am delighted they published images of the dead scumbag

A boy or a by stander

They should be ashamed of themselves - ha this guy should be on not so funny Friday !!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

it seems the free state peelers are coming in some criticism.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Air-On ?? The expression is On Air isnt it? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"Permanent damage to his leg" :eek: Joe can empathise with that :D

Joe must be going through Post Traumatic Stress Disorder there discussing a leg-injury.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Boo fcuking hoo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

now folks there you go, he was anti drugs, a real hero :rolleyes:

Boombastic wrote: »
    Get this muppet off the air, shame on you Joe for giving them the time of day

I agree they are scum and shouldn't be allowed air time to try talk good of that knacker

RIP Alan. I know you are up there smoking a joint with Sean South and Bob Marley.

Kevlar? He wore a Celtic jersey Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

he was about as anti drugs as lance armstrong was anti doping. off course the drugs gang killed him. they were in competition for junkies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Always wear protection

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

8775_600.jpg

The Tricolor was besmirched with its use on that scumbags coffin

whatever about the gun salute, the Tricolor should have been retrieved from the scumbags coffin

He shat his pants :pac:

now folks there you go, he was anti drugs, a real hero :rolleyes:

maybe they will make a movie of this folk hero, just like they did with the General.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

"I'm not wearing a bullet proof vest, I'm not afraid of you"
    Brilliant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

"He refused to live in fear". Well look at where that got him.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Damage to the drugs trade? Last i saw Dublin is flooded with drugs and junkies. Ryan just ran protection rackets and tried to shut down nearby pubs to the Players Lounge.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Detective Inspector Duffy