Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Boombastic wrote: »
    Joe got through the ring of steel to run his errand

3754598704_c07fb4b124.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4 Stan_the_man

Amazing how this republican ****e is still so popular in Ireland..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Boombastic wrote: »
    Gardai - Arrest this caller, he has information

Or he's a spoofer.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Paul, here's a prediction...

Joe wont be able to speak with you within 12 months...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

nudger wrote: »
    Was accused of being involved in the murder of two British soldiers but was let off.

maybe he shot them cos eating pizza is unhealthy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Waiting for Anthony Stokes Dad to get on the line.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Paul is really pissing me off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Have I switched over to Adrian Kennedy... ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

That last comment was 100%

do you hear that toe rag Paul? he is nuthin but a fcukin knacker

I support internment of these cnuts

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4 Stan_the_man

He he exactly like fm104 now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

I'm very tempted to ring in.

Joe:"Adrian, you used to live next door to Alan Ryan"
    Me:"Thats right joe. He was a lovely by. He used ta take in me bins, and fit new bulubs for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

"That comment is libellous. Oh, and by the way, the gardai work with drug gangs to kill Alan"

There's that "Community Work" RA buzzword again, do they ever tire of it?

Paul must be some fun to be around when he's at the barstool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

do the irish people accept this gang or not

LIVELINE TEXT POLL

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

this sh1t is still going on...lol...oh duffy you would kick the stuffing out of a 5 week old dead horse...

take over the country...lol

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

The people of Donaghmede will remember him lol? I'm from there and nobody gave a **** about him, he was just a criminal that people read about from the tabloids.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

The drug squad were devastated..shows how delusional this guy is

Paul reminds me of the dimmest lad in my Primary school

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Members of the drug squad were devastated

So Paul is a regular demonstrator, and will be as long as it doesn't clash with his dole (from the hated Free State) collection.

2007226154644_idiot.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Bahahaha he was a very genorous man, helped this lad financially.....even though he hadnt a penny :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

He was very generous on €188 a week

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

alan was a modern day saint.at least according to paul.

of course he will not cooperate with the feds. what gangster would?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

He studied history in UCD? I'd hate to have been his lecturer having to read his boring repetitive waffle about the 'troubles'...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,449 ✭✭✭nudger

Fuinseog wrote: »
    maybe he shot them cos eating pizza is unhealthy.

"Can I have 1 Peperamilitary with extra cheese" very unhealthy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I dont like Joe's sarcastic questions, or all his little ruses to try and get this lad to saying something he shouldnt

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Very generous, but couldn't tax his car!
    This guy is gold! Someone said it yesterday, there was a time when republicans had guys that could handle the media and questions for interviews like this, but this guy is a complete eejit!

Paul,

What do you do?

do you claim from the State?

and in doing so, take the IMFs shilling !!!!!!!!!!!

Muppet!

Get him off Joe, he's beyond annoying at this stage.