Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

35 minutes of Paul.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

how is this in any way helping anything ...

this guy now steven....is a regular on fm 104..

a twonk

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Posh person about to be shouted down I suspect.....

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Terrorist trash:)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

I dont like Joe's sarcastic questions, or all his little ruses to try and get this lad to saying something he shouldnt

Like identifying the killer that is walking free on the streets right now? This lad is some scumbag.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Amazing this bollix has all the glib answers.....ffs. They think theyvare a law onto themselves. This clown is away with the fairies......loser

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

I dont like Joe's sarcastic questions, or all his little ruses to try and get this lad to saying something he shouldnt

Everything that lad is saying is something he shouldn't. Joe, nor anyone else, needs to lead him up the garden path.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Posh person about to be shouted down I suspect.....
    Bingo!

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Great defence. Must use that next time I shoot someone.

"sorry your honour, I don't believe in this state, hence I don't believe in its laws"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

When Paul isnt crying over his dead butt buddy he is reading from Joe Higgins Bingo....

joehigginsbingo.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

bring on aonghus o snodaigh. himself and Paul tried to storm the dail about a year back.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

My stream keeps dropping by itself - my PC can't swallow this bullsh1t.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

Occupation of his country by the British Army? Are they still here?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Dont think Paul is a 100%

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Its a pity he wasn't shot along with Ryan last week.

For his own good.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Boombastic wrote: »
    Occupation of his country by the British Army? Are they still here?

Had a look out the window there. Nope, no British army. :confused:

PauloMN wrote: »
    Great defence. Must use that next time I shoot someone.

"sorry your honour, I don't believe in this state, hence I don't believe in its laws"

it doesnt stop them drawing the dole!!!!!!!!

my friend wrote: »
    Paul,

What do you do?

do you claim from the State?

and in doing so, take the IMFs shilling !!!!!!!!!!!

He'd take their soup aswell
    Dont think Paul is a 100%

I'm doubting if he is even 2%

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

easy to see how duffy and his media buddies on this thread just follow the politically correct baloney..utterly tedious.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

If his problem is the occupation of the north, why wasn't he up there doing something about it, instead of being down here collecting the dole and taking drug dealers profits?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Ask Joe will he get you a start in RTE, Paul...:D

Paul is taking cash from the IMF !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

No job either.

Thank fcuk he has no kids though.

The special branch stopped him getting a job :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

my friend wrote: »
    good caller now, take our flag back, take our streets back.

now Joe, tell that muppet Paul to shut his mouth unless he will answer a straight question.

Paul, an increasing amount of sane people now wish you had been shot too.

I agree with that caller, the IRA and all those other cnuts robbed us of the ability to hange a flag outside our door to celebrate our Irishness, it's a symbol that we are all facist sympathisers by doing that.

I want my flag back - we've feck all else left in this country

PauloMN wrote: »
    No job either.

Thank fcuk he has no kids though.

I couldnt imagine the boring prick is capable of chatting a bird up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Suzie4 wrote: »
    easy to see how duffy and his media buddies on this thread just follow the politically correct baloney..utterly tedious.
    Ya wha?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

"Dey Special Branch tuk ur jerbs!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"Were the family happy after the funeral"

Ah just fkn drop it Joe, you've had your bit of mischief, now move on to something else.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

I think the police should leave these law abiding citizens alone.