Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

he is registered...

as a L School Instructor and a Child Minder

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

LOL - bank details!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

"a boy or a girl??"

Why Joe, why do you ask such stupid questions?? :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,968 ✭✭✭furiousox

OH F..K OFF!!

O-KAY.....

CPL 593H

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Why did she not just report him to whoever registers driving instructors?

Also, where is the baby's mum?

Also how do you "roughly guess" 16 months.

was there Cocaine on the dash board?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Whats the point if they dont give the name of the instructor.. how does this stop anybody getting ripped off again?

name and SHAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEE

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

Lollers wrote: »
    She might be naive, but the guy is a scumbag chancer.

a lot of them out there. I went through four instructors before I was happy.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Now Joe is at it "OK...OK...OK"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

If she paid him €300 in cash the Revenue won't be long finding him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Are we getting to the 2:58 break with this story ?

2:57 by my computer clock !

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

"forward him your bank details" FFS!
    Send him your ATM card and pin and he'll put the money straight into your account

[Joe, as a responsible adult you should be reminding her that she is not supposed to drive alone.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Joe thinks that anyone that doesn't pin your leg up against another car is a good driver. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

After listening to that, I really feel like my Magnum (ice-cream, not Tom Selleck) story from last week would be perfect for the Lahv Lahn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,449 ✭✭✭nudger

Fuinseog wrote: »
    a lot of them out there. I went through four instructors before I was happy.

Good for you.:pac:

next up, the taxi driver that doubles up as a L School

the student drives his passengers and he gets paid on the double

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Jaysoose wrote: »
    Whats the point if they dont give the name of the instructor.. how does this stop anybody getting ripped off again?

name and SHAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEE
    Because she could be someone with a grudge against the guy, talking a load of sheeite and then Joe is off to the high court on a libel (or is it slander?) rap.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,831 ✭✭✭dloob

The son must have been a good driver if the instructor felt safe enough to fall asleep, it's a complement.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

It was DEFINITELY €450......it could have been more though.:rolleyes:

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

my friend wrote: »
    was there Cocaine on the dash board?

Not if it was in Donaghmede. The good wurk of the local community RIRA comrades would have sorted that scourge out.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

The instructor fell asleep giving her son lessons :eek:

Is this Paul's Ma?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Probably a taxi driver in his spare time.

After listening to that, I really feel like my Magnum (ice-cream, not Tom Selleck) story from last week would be perfect for the Lahv Lahn.

You'll need to be able to spend 10 minutes describing the make up of the stick, and you need to pick a phrase that can be repeated after every sentence. Once you master that, go knock yourself out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

PauloMN wrote: »
    Not if it was in Donaghmede. The good wurk of the local community RIRA comrades would have sorted that scourge out.

Heroes the lot of them.

europa11 wrote: »
    The instructor fell asleep giving her son lessons :eek:

Is this Paul's Ma?

Classic!

nudger wrote: »
    Good for you.:pac:
    i paid about a grand on lessons.
    its a lot of money so why pay out a fortune to someone who is not teaching you properly.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

Cienciano wrote: »
    Yeah, the gardai got together with a drug gang to kill some skanger! Suppose the moon landings are fake too.

See this type of ignorance is depressing.

alan ryan had a garda car following him around allof the time..on the day he got blown away ..no garda to be seen.

If you dont believe the guards know who all the big drug dealers are and are in their pockets,then you are the naive one.

nothing to do with moon landings..

That's nonsense Suzie, sure Paul told us the drugs squad were in bits when they heard the news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,449 ✭✭✭nudger

Fuinseog wrote: »
    i paid about a grand on lessons.
    its a lot of money so why pay out a fortune to someone who is not teaching you properly.

Oh teaching you, sorry picked you up wrong.:D