Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 39,959 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

I hope they were restaurants they went to.

• Registered Users Posts: 366 ✭✭Dutchie

Is Wicklow Town Ireland's Shangri-La?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

There was no problem with the Junior Certs wednesday night, they were all in the wet house safe and sound. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

"my little darlings are very well behaved and never do anything bad, and are not aware that men occasionally urinate".

I bet her eldest is snorting coke off a winos left buttock as we speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Yakuza wrote: »
    I can't link to meme sites from work, but if I could, I'd lash up a Maud Flanders "Won't someone think of the children?" one.

done :)

Maude-Flanders13.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

Billy-Bob-Thornton-Bad-Santa-image-1.jpg

some wouldnt mind a drunk santa at all ..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

There's a terribel bad dose of the "absoloootlees" today! :rolleyes:

Why would joe pointing out they are brother be funny ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

syklops wrote: »
    "my little darlings are very well behaved and never do anything bad, and are not aware that men occasionally urinate".

I bet her eldest is snorting coke off a winos left buttock as we speak.
    I laughed out loud. Literally.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

Culchie arts festival now .

Feckers are all getting in on the act :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

F*ck this for a game soldiers. Im off to get legless.

See you next week everyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

New playwright, first play and it's about the Great Unpleasantness? Arthur's punching himself in the face now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Is it sunny in dublin ?

Only out one window. It's windy and rainy at the others.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Haha! Did Joe have a minor heart attack there when he thought this caller was on about his brudder!!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

If that blokes play was gud why doesnt he put it on himself

where ..i say again...where do rte get these people from..?

Craaaacking..

sweet god.

Poor poor showing joe(and that's saying somthing).

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Ort imitating life? Surely that was demonstrated by Arthur asking a homeless guy to read his script?

Christian ban twist ? Oh that's funny. Jaysus wicklow town council won't be happy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Was out in the car so just joining the thread now...

The Great Unpleasantness for Joe = When his pay was reduced to 300k

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

syklops wrote: »
    F*ck this for a game soldiers. Im off to get legless.

See you next week everyone.
    Make sure you don't go pissing in front of schoolkids, mkay.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

Ya can just see 90% of livelines audience going " WTF us this ? "

I just can't stop laughing. Numberpad masher on now

Why should we bothering paying to go in to watch a play about down and outs, when we can join Brigdet and the four innocent girls to peek out her window in Wicklow at the winos pissing up against the school wall.

btw, she insists on enforcing the 'bring a bottle' rule. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

At least I know what Jaap Stam is up to now!

California now ?

van twisk...?

people are actually making up names now aswell as the baloney they talk about..

the von twisk in all its glory

$(KGrHqV,!qkF!9Nzm9zVBQROB5JopQ~~60_35.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Friend of Warrens?

Listening to Liveline in Burbank. :eek:

T h e m i n d b o g g l e s

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭Tucking Fypo

Doname hehe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Not happy to have a dog barking in the background, this guy gets a duck to quack for him.