Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

You'll know all about it next year Joe .... multiplied by three..

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

The vengabus guy is the most sensible person on here. Of course young people are getting worse joe, not a generation in 5000 years hasn't thought that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Funny Friday has a new theme tune:

I'd forgotten how nice a rack that young one had.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

Jaysoose wrote: »
    Bus guy dumping a bus full of buckled students at 3 in the morning and doesnt see he has a responsibility here?

janey maccers joe letting this guy off easy.

what should he do,tuck them in?

Fergal is going to lose it here
    I hope a student rings up and calls him a wanker, then hangs up.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

syklops wrote: »
    I'd forgotten how nice a rack that young one had.

Just posted it, didn't watch it....might have a look. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

If Joe is to be believed this is Fergal....

Adam_Ant_Very_Best.jpg

...he did say he was Adam Ant didn't he? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Where are the sons of these elderly people?

If my parents had to put up with that it would not last very long

a man of action he marched over to the house.

you would not throw eggs where live or you would get a hiding.

joe where are the free rashers and sausages?

Thanks for clarifying what "egged" meant missus. The name itself gave me no clues.

You'll know all about it next year Joe .... multiplied by three..

With a bit of luck I'll be home by the time those three are in college. I'll search them out and get them drunk and then ring himself and have him come and pick up his paralytic little angels.

Might tip off the paparazzi at the same time ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

there ya go lads.

the natural enemy of the house - eggs.

fupping hell its not nice but duffy is "over egging " this too much.

(grabs coat and runs :) )

• Registered Users Posts: 8,020 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

Caller: "Bread wrapped in ice cream..."
    Joe: "Oh well holy god"

there ya go lads.

With the amount of rain we get, would they not just leave it for the next downpour?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

there ya go lads.

I think your wan was eggsaggerating what happened.

(follows constitutionus out the door...)

Where are the sons of these elderly people?

If my parents had to put up with that it would not last very long
    They're doing the exact same to residents in Carlow, Limerick, Dundalk, Galway, americans during the summer on their J1, etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Why is this woman biting the hand that feeds her?

clare are these students not keeping you in a job?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

tears alert !

Poacher turned gamekeeper

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Where are these free bars! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Where is this free bar she speaks of?

I think the Government need to raise the age of alcohol.

Does that mean I can't drink 12 Year Aged whiskey and have to buy 15 or 18 year aged blends instead? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

i bet joes kids are dreading college, i bet he will have them Chipped to make sure he knows where they are every night and how long they're out.

clare I hear tension in your voice. have you a fella?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

The Police .........is she in the UK?

I think some people were never 20 years old.
    Another accusation of police doing nothing which Joe will ignore.

I think she's a Promoter for the Pioneer Society of Ireland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Smoking Hash no way

She is very emotional