Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

We have struck GOLD !!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

was one of them getting sick into the lap?

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

no joe,she was working hard on the shaft...for a good 4 minutes joe

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

I love this show yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Thats comical, getting sick on his lap, brilliant.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

He gave her a fiver to get a happy ending :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

This is off the wall carry on:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Joe sounds excited

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

on a par with Bono`s cock this one...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,104 ✭✭✭Technocentral

She should have Mace'd the cu*ts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Maybe he was bitten by a snake in the back of the cab, Joe, and she was removing the poison?

Sick.....SICK laughing here :D

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Taxi driver gets robbed. so what

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

What a palaver. I am imagining this speeded up Benny Hill style :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

You know the 5 lamps Joe, go hang your boooolllox off them

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

yet there are very few Women in Jail ....

actually yes joe,

i think she had eaten too many mens sexual organs that day..as it looked like she was throwing up a penis joe....

yer man was spread eagle on the floor joe with his member in his hand joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"where's yer man gone?"

Waiting for Joe to ask did he come from behind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

I want, nay demand, a coming or going pun from Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Bit dangerous jamming on the break. Yer man could have broken his prenis

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Sounds like a game of Taxi Twister

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Bet the guards came along and did the other taxi driver for sexual assault..

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,518 ✭✭✭Ciaran_B

Here come the non-nationals.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

FFS, what relevance is the nationality of the other taxis passengers to the story ?

Non nationals mentioned, but they were nice :mad: she's ruining our story.

how is this old bint allowed to drive a taxi may i ask?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Stilletto in head. snort

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 153 ✭✭rollcall

Battered taxi driver, now available in Burdocks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Shes in a car. Can she not drive away?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,104 ✭✭✭Technocentral

ThisRegard wrote: »
    FFS, what relevance is the nationality of the other taxis passengers to the story ?

Or the fact that the stilettos were sparkly for that matter!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

25 minute wait for the Gardai???

If I had that much time with scum, Marie Cassidy would have been required!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Flashers too???!!! :eek: