Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Of course you would run off if someone flashed at you. Sensible woman, don't want to see no cocktail sausages.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

She has to be related to Twink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Ah, it's a Clio.. just buy another one..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Flashers again! Chasing her home too! Hope she keeps her hand on the horn! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"If they pulled me"

If they pulled you love, they'd be out the door like a shot at four in the morning.

Drama Queen.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Are you sure your son didnt wrap it around a pole?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Next topic please

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

the-moron-test.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭HANDA

It could happen to you Joe!:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

lucylu wrote: »
    Is it me or is there only Police in Dublin and the Gardai are in the rest of the country?

There's also some crowd called that "guards" floating around too, no idea who they are.

That's roite

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Thats it.

I'm never going to Dublin again.

Joe has convinced me today that the place is full of Handbag Snatchers, Car Jackers and Drunken religous freaks in chains.

Are you sure your son didnt wrap it around a pole?:D

I was just thinking the same thing as the story got more and more makey uppey..

Bridey got a dig for her troubles

• Registered Users Posts: 6,966 ✭✭✭furiousox

Joe needs to pi$$

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

She might forget about the "incident" but she'll never forget the day she got through to Blessed Joe Duffy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

The RTE Guide ad is appalling.

furiousox wrote: »
    Joe needs to pi$$

Or clean himself off.

RadioRetro wrote: »
    Or clean himself off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Lapin wrote: »
    Thats it.

I'm never going to Dublin again.

Joe has convinced me today that the place is full of Handbag Snatchers, Car Jackers and Drunken religous freaks in chains.

Ah, but get past all those nutters can you get either oral sex, or someone puking into your lap, in the back of a taxi. Followed by the driver with her hand on your horn.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

That whole Matt Talbot thing was Joe driving his own personal agenda.. did ye hear him saying "it was all over the papers" trying to justify the airing of such a stupid, parochial story on the national airwaves..

Ahem. See post 7955 ^^ ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Ah, but get past all those nutters can you get either oral sex, or someone puking into your lap, in the back of a taxi. Followed by the driver with her hand on your horn.

And all for a tenner too!

• Registered Users Posts: 241 ✭✭Chain_reaction

Its letting huge Tescos in.

"As I said to your researcher" BINGO!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Cantons, Joe.

The council, are always in peoples head fcukers

Unfortunately he is ... lol... this woman is hilarious..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,966 ✭✭✭furiousox

Flounder.png

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

"ah don't say that" about useless politicians

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

bodie-ghost-town-ca.jpg

dun laoighre...ooooh bad mouthing the local councillor ...not allowed in joetown...