Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Ah now then, now then, now then.

i'll get me coat.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Jimmy did a lot for charity therefore hes innocent Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

did you get any sense he was a kiddyfiddler dicky?

i mean were yis fixing it for little tommy dicky?

i mean were yis flying the kites with the chislers dicky?

Did he spit on it dicky?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Thank god Dickie said his FEET were in tatters, I thought he was gonna say something else..

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Anyone see the Louis Theroux docu on Jimmy Saville? One strange dude.

Had all his dead mothers clothes still hanging in the wardrobes in his apartment, weird o

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

whats going to happen to jimmy if hes found guilty? they can hardly bang him up

im in the moood for dancin...

Ah yeh Dicky you stick up for Saville. No smoke without fire.

Why is this being discussed by Duffy eh? WTF ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

"I'm not saying the girls are lying"

No, but you're certainly implying it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Dickie swiftly building a wall between himself and Jimmy. Up to a week ago he was probably dining out on his "Me & my best buddy Jimmy" stories.

Raised hundreds of thousands so it doesn't matter if he was a Paedo or not y'know, F off Duffy ya twat

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

vicwatson wrote: »
    Why is this being discussed by Duffy eh? WTF ?

celbs and media looking out for one another

• Registered Users Posts: 3,894 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

He raised loads of money though! That's ok so.:rolleyes:
    Why is Joe taking this subject on? Joe always has a personal agenda.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Religious nut and showband hasbeen defend alleged paedo.

Ireland 2012.

Suzie4 wrote: »

im in the moood for dancin...

Well that's enough evidence for me.... BURN HIM.. oh no, hang on, he's dead..

Jesus Christ that's disgusting, whisper whisper whisper

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

:eek: Using the Lords name in vain... Dicky your going to hell

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

Why is dickie asking why these girls would make complaints now? Wonder what he would say if it was a daughter of his that was abused?!

There's never a shortage of apologists in this country for all sorts of carry on.

Dickie covering his tracks now :D

This is OLD news anyway - there were mummerings and mutterings when he died and they were all hushed up, now Duffy comes to table.

OLD NEWS DUFFY, OLD NEWS

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

It is such a pity people didn't speak out when he was alive, its seems it was at it in huge numbers. There are some seriously f**ked up people out there. There is a thread in AH on him and some outtake dialog from Have I got News a few years back it seems its not a nice read.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Well at least Dickie is alive and well. I couldn't get a wink of sleep for the last few weeks thinking he was lost in a forest fire in Spain. :rolleyes:

...listen to joe duffy now pretend he doesnt know jimmy saville was a mafioso..

vicwatson wrote: »
    Anyone see the Louis Theroux docu on Jimmy Saville? One strange dude.

Had all his dead mothers clothes still hanging in the wardrobes in his apartment, weird o

I saw it.I must say he came across as a complete and utter weirdo. I remember saying at the time the it wouldn't surprise me if stuff came out about him.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Duffy is using the Saville story and how nobody said anything to make his friends the Priests look better.

Jimmy%20Savile%20200.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

The dirty ole bastard And A so called SIR just makes ye sick this world

Well that's enough evidence for me.... BURN HIM.. oh no, hang on, he's dead..

DIG HIM UP AND BURN THE WORMS ...!!!!