Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 3,894 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

withless wrote: »
    Duffy is using the Saville story and how nobody said anything to make his friends the Priests look better.

You could very well be right there.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Did anyone watch the show?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

GlitterSavile_1595745a.jpg

run blondie, RUN :eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

And tell us oh master joe.....where was all the evidence about the priests sexual abuse ...bar the testimony of the victims?

YOU FCUKING FOOL.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

I knew when this liveline started that potential gold was on the horizon.

The amount of tutting and shock from Joe & Dickie is backing that up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Someone hang up on Dickie, he just repeating the same oul ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

All right, Dickie, no need to repeatedly say, in effect, "I know nothing".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The guess the irony of this story is that it was Jimmy himself that needed to be "fixed"..

Two jimmy savilles...

!. jim who fixed it.

2. jim who fcuked it.

mmmm...duffy why are you still trying to say the victims are lying ?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Suzie4 wrote: »
    And tell us oh master joe.....where was all the evidence about the priests sexual abuse ...bar the testimony of the victims?

YOU FCUKING FOOL.
    Noticed that one. Joe trying to say esther rantzen is just going on testimony of victims. Will Joe start a "Jimmy is innocent" campaign?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

The guess the irony of this story is that it was Jimmy himself that needed to be "fixed"..

except by the sounds of it, Jimmy got his Fix.

• Site Banned Posts: 5 Midnight blue

Fair play to Jimmy, there was grass on the field so he played ball.

Dickie is playing a blinder here.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

RadioRetro wrote: »
    All right, Dickie, no need to repeatedly say, in effect, "I know nothing".

_39134063_manuel270.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

An agenda?

WTF DUffy? Ya freak

So he was getting noshed off backstage at top of the pops?

id say jimmy thought all his xmases came at once on this particular day...partner in crime and all that..lol

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

So what if he never got married! Did he not have a love child? Plenty of people don't get married and aren't peados, who is this fool!

I won't be buying my suits in Savile Row anymore.

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

Fair play to Jimmy, there was grass on the field so he played ball.
    This hardly an appropriate comment ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Ive had enough of this, i'm outta here

• Registered Users Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Nice plug...wasn't expecting a plug after that topic

Ive had enough of this, i'm outta here
    Its over now BDC come back!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Daz_ wrote: »
    This hardly an appropriate comment ??

He only has one post so we can guess what he is!

Ah feck off with your plugs Dickie.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Dickies gone off to pull his hair(plugs) out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Start of talking about abuse and end with Joe plugging there shows ??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Council defends crappy town, high rates and parking fees. Quelle surprise.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

realies wrote: »
    Start of talking about abuse and end with Joe plugging there shows ??

Called money grabbing get what ye can after all it is ZTE Radio!!