Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

go and Ring the show. go on, go on, go on, go on, go on, go on.....go on. :D

I'd be afraid I'd be one of those callers who'd be shouting down the phone!!! :D

Besides, I don't have a barking dog to hand. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

He is starting to p1ss me off now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

A sexual relationship Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Wonder has joe got a few properties hidden away and thats why hes giving this so much time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Boombastic wrote: »
    I've tried but they never answer or let me on air:mad:

Tell them you have info on the 3 boys who pi$$ed on the homeless guy a couple of weeks ago, then swerve Joe and let loose

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,518 ✭✭✭Ciaran_B

Nothing sexy about that Joe. Up to me wrist in grease Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Reminds me of this guy...
    House are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I could have got millions"..

gimma fkn break...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Who's this "we" paleface?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

What's this "We" business mister.

No you couldn't have got millions because you can't even pay back what you owe you idiot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

We?? No you and your like

• Registered Users Posts: 14,294 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

PauloMN wrote: »
    Blood boiling here. Greedy fcukers like this have us in this mess. :mad:

Sympathy-o-meter is actually reading negative.
    Exactly. The couple that bought 1 gaff at the wrong time I can sympatise with. The fúcker that bought 12 is a different kettle of fish. It's people buying loads that really messed up the country.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

"It was to pay for my childrens education Joe,
    I wasn't in it to become a millionaire".

Horseshít.

Is that Sudz?

and I'm on

Caller of the year already !!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Go on lady give it to him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Edit: Boombastic, you're a lady ?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,518 ✭✭✭Ciaran_B

What’s he talking about now?

Bord Gais? Banks? The perils of being a landlord? Confusing radio, Joe.

well said

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

WOO HOO, GOOD WOMAN YOURSELF!!!

she was quickly brushed aside

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Wooooooooo!

FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Ivy, it that you now ?!?
    No, I wish!

More power to ya, Elaine!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Fair play missus, asking the questions Joe dares not to.

Don't let him slide out Joe ya tool bag

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Well said Elaine!!
    Expose that feckin greedy pig!

So you gave him a number instead of say reporting him for malpractice... ?

• Registered Users Posts: 33,621 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

She won't get back in again, Joe doesnt want to hear this

Imagine these pair of twits boasting at the local bar back in the boom